Bummer! You're not a
Stitcher Premium subscriber yet.
Learn More
Start Free Trial
$4.99/Month after free trial
HELP

Show Info

Episode Info

Episode Info:

This podcast is protected. Only confirmed followers have access to this episode of Good Point. Jeremy’s MCA Chicago show https://mcachicago.org/Exhibitions/2018/I-Was-Raised-On-The-Internet Cambridge Analytica, the story so far https://www.theguardian.com/news/2018/mar/26/the-cambridge-analytica-files-the-story-so-far Judge’s predict recidivism https://www.propublica.org/article/machine-bias-risk-assessments-in-criminal-sentencing Zuckerberg on CNN http://money.cnn.com/video/technology/2018/03/22/zuckerberg-cambridge-analytica-breach-of-trust.cnnmoney/index.html #Deletefacebook https://twitter.com/hashtag/deletefacebook?ref_src=twsrc%5Egoogle%7Ctwcamp%5Eserp%7Ctwgr%5Ehashtag Tom from MySpace https://www.instagram.com/myspacetom/?hl=en Front Porch Forum https://frontporchforum.com/ Telegram https://telegram.org/ Whatsapp https://www.whatsapp.com/ Ello https://ello.co/ Ad blocker usage up 30% http://www.businessinsider.com/pagefair-2017-ad-blocking-report-2017-1 GDPR compliance https://www.eugdpr.org/ PCI compliance https://www.pcisecuritystandards.org/ Amalia Ulman https://www.elle.com/culture/art-design/a38857/amalia-ulman-instagram-artist/ Mark Grotjahn https://www.gagosian.com/artists/mark-grotjahn Callum Innis http://www.calluminnes.com/ Everlane https://www.everlane.com/about The You Museum http://www.theyoumuseum.org/ Jill Magid http://www.jillmagid.com/ The Spy Project http://www.jillmagid.com/projects/article-12-the-spy-series-2 In Praise of the Flaneur https://www.theparisreview.org/blog/2013/10/17/in-praise-of-the-flaneur/ Eyes Wide Shut https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YEfyfcEdW4Y Elon Musk deletes FaceBook http://www.adweek.com/digital/ask-and-ye-shall-receive-elon-musk-deletes-facebook-pages-for-tesla-spacex/

Read more »

Discover more stories like this.

Like Stitcher On Facebook

EMBED

Show Info

Episode Options

Listen Whenever

Similar Episodes

Related Episodes