The Cup

About This Show

Show Info:

The 2008 Columbus Crew was a legendary team. But, that team was immediately and undeniably changed just days after the historic victory in MLS Cup. The Victory celebrations and tough emotions that followed are laid bare in the final chapter of the 2008 season. Hosted by J.D. Smith, and featuring Duncan Oughton, Gino Padula, Danny O'Rourke, Mark McCullers, Steve Sirk, Shawn Mitchell, Neil Sika, and Dave Stephany.Read more »

Listen Whenever

Related Shows