Stitcher for Podcasts

Get the App Open App
Bummer! You're not a
Stitcher Premium subscriber yet.
Learn More
Start Free Trial
$4.99/Month after free trial
HELP

Show Info

Episode Info

Episode Info: Nothing has been going on lately... Nothing. Nothing stressful at all. Not in the slightest. So we are continuing our discussion about some of our favorite cartoons! This ep we talk about Adventure Time, Steven Universe, Voltron, and The Legend of Korra. Links below if you'd like to know where you can stream all of these wonderful shows! Watch SHe-Ra and Avatar the Last Airbender. Make your life better. Say This recommends the following shows for your quarantine bingeing! Avatar the Last Airbender - justwatch.com/us/tv-show/avatar-the-last-airbender She-Ra and the Princesses of Power - justwatch.com/us/tv-show/she-ra-and-the-princesses-of-power The Dragon Prince - justwatch.com/us/tv-show/the-dragon-prince Voltron: Legendary Defender - justwatch.com/us/tv-show/voltron-legendary-defender The Legend of Korra - justwatch.com/us/tv-show/the-legend-of-korra Steven Universe - justwatch.com/us/tv-show/steven-universe Kipo and the Age of Wonderbeasts - justwatch.com/us/tv-show/kipo-and-the-age-of-wonderbeasts Adventure Time - justwatch.com/us/tv-show/adventure-time Honorable Mentions from Janra: Gargoyles - justwatch.com/us/tv-show/gargoyles Young Justice - justwatch.com/us/tv-show/young-justice TMNT 2012 - justwatch.com/us/tv-show/teenage-mutant-ninja-turtles Star Wars: Clone Wars - justwatch.com/us/tv-show/star-wars-the-clone-wars Follow I Shouldn't Have To Say This at @SayThisCast Email us at SayThisCast@gmail.com You can subscribe to I Shouldn't Have to Say This on Apple Podcasts, Googly Play, Spotify, Stitcher, and more! If you'd like to support the show, you can become a Patron at Patreon.com/saythiscast where you can suggest topics for shows, and listen to each episode a day early! We'll even thank you on air for your generosity.  You could also buy us a Ko-fi at ko-fi.com/saythiscast! All our music, including our theme song "Chrono Trigger - Forest Butterflies (Secret of the Forest)" from the album THEW ORLD ISSQ UARE, is by Mustin! Find more of his work at store.mustinenterprises.com] Follow Nicole on Twitter: @Jackof3Trades Janra's Twitter is @PressStartLock. You can join him every Tuesday at 11pm and Friday at 3pm (both EST) on his twitch channel for political chats! twitch.tv/pressstartmorlock This podcast is a member of the Planetside Podcast Network. Visit Planetsidepodcasts.com to find other Planetside Productions! Find out more at http://saythiscast.com Send us your feedback online: https://pinecast.com/feedback/saythiscast/bc92f9e7-796e-45da-93b3-5b4d1734f3db...
Read more »

Discover more stories like this.

Like Stitcher On Facebook

EMBED

Episode Options

Listen Whenever

Similar Episodes

Related Episodes