Bummer! You're not a
Stitcher Premium subscriber yet.
Learn More
Start Free Trial
$4.99/Month after free trial
HELP

Show Info

Episode Info

Episode Info:

In Episode 7 of Real People Run we discuss the ins and outs of choosing the perfect destination race. Web Sites Mentioned in This Episode Virginia Creeper Marathon - http://www.runtricities.org/creepermarathon/ TCS New York Marathon - https://www.tcsnycmarathon.org/ Boston Marathon - http://www.baa.org/races/boston-marathon.aspx Marine Corps Marathon - http://www.marinemarathon.com/ Portland Marathon - http://portlandmarathon.org/ Honolulu Marathon - https://www.honolulumarathon.org/ Disney World Marathon - https://www.honolulumarathon.org/ Rock 'n'Roll Marathon Series - http://www.runrocknroll.com/ Kiawah Island Golf Resort Marathon - https://kiawahresort.com/recreation/kiawah-island-marathon/ Rock 'n' Roll Savannah - http://www.runrocknroll.com/savannah/ Cooper River Bridge Run - http://bridgerun.com/ AJC Peachtree Road Race - https://www.atlantatrackclub.org/peachtree  

Read more »

Discover more stories like this.

Like Stitcher On Facebook

EMBED

Show Info

Episode Options

Listen Whenever

Similar Episodes

Related Episodes