Stitcher for Podcasts

Get the App Open App
Bummer! You're not a
Stitcher Premium subscriber yet.
Learn More
Start Free Trial
$4.99/Month after free trial
HELP

Show Info

Episode Info

Episode Info:

The girls decide what the BIBs would be if they weren't BIBs, they discuss boring bloggers and share their opinions on personal assistants posing as BIBs.

BIBs mentioned in this episode:
Jen Reed / @thesisterstudioig
Marina McAvoy / @marinamcavoy
Tanner Mann / @tannermmann
Kelsie Bynum / @kelsiebynum
Emily Herren / @champagneandchanel
Chelsea Olivia / @chelseaolivia13
Courtney Shields / @courtney_shields
Taryn Newton / @tarynnewton
Whitney Rife / @whitneynrife
Laura Beverlin / @laurabeverlin
Emily Gemma / @emilyanngemma
Katy Harrell / @mumuandmacaroons
Peyton Baxter / @peyton.baxter
Paige Wright / @paigewright_
Madi Nelson / @heymadinelson
Amanda West / @almost_readyblog
Kristin Coffey / @kristinncoffey
Nasreen Shahi /@heynasreen
Khanh Cagley / @sweetandpetite

The post #16 Our Super Sweet Sixteen appeared first on Orbital Jigsaw.

Read more ยป

Discover more stories like this.

Like Stitcher On Facebook

EMBED

Show Info

Episode Options

Listen Whenever

Similar Episodes

Related Episodes