Stitcher for Podcasts

Get the App Open App
Bummer! You're not a
Stitcher Premium subscriber yet.
Learn More
Start Free Trial
$4.99/Month after free trial
HELP

Show Info

Episode Info

Episode Info: Your Daily Fix Of Bitcoin, Blockchain, Technology, Finance, & Cryptocurrency News! ►Watch The YouTube Video - https://youtu.be/OZenJei17oM ► Bond Market Close To Sending Biggest Recession Signal Yet - https://www.cnbc.com/2019/08/12/bond-market-close-to-sending-biggest-recession-signal-yet.html ► SEC Again Delays Three BTC ETFs - https://www.theblockcrypto.com/tiny/sec-again-delayed-decisions-on-three-bitcoin-etfs-setting-new-deadlines-in-september-and-october/ ► Norwegian Air Is Giving Wings To Bitcoin - https://www.forbes.com/sites/martinrivers/2019/08/12/revealed-how-norwegian-air-is-giving-wings-to-bitcoin/#4ca23d48e182 ► Bitcoin Chart - https://www.tradingview.com/x/CKONqphg/ ► Fear & Greed Index - https://alternative.me/crypto/fear-and-greed-index/ ► Elon Musk Support Pro Bitcoin Presidential Candidate Andrew Yang - https://bitcoinist.com/elon-musk-supports-pro-bitcoin-u-s-presidential-candidate-andrew-yang/ ► Uptrennd Withdrawals Are Live - https://www.uptrennd.com/post-detail/ann-withdrawals-are-live~MzAyOTM= ► Theta Protocol In Smart TVs - https://medium.com/theta-network/theta-protocol-in-smart-tvs-the-next-step-in-global-video-and-data-delivery-b4e0e321e30d ► Open Zeppelin Smart Contract In Solidity - https://openzeppelin.com/contracts/ ► Particl Open Martketplace - https://particl.news/particls-open-marketplace-is-now-live-on-mainnet-bed75988b690 ► Coinbase Flows Chart - https://twitter.com/zackvoell/status/1161007662114463745/photo/1 ► Coinbase U.K. Dropping Support For ZCash - https://www.coindesk.com/coinbase-uk-dropping-support-for-cryptocurrency-zcash -~-~~-~~~-~~-~- 𝘞𝘦 𝘥𝘰 𝘰𝘶𝘳 𝘣𝘦𝘴𝘵 𝘵𝘰 𝘮𝘪𝘯𝘪𝘮𝘪𝘻𝘦 𝘢𝘥𝘴, 𝘢𝘯𝘥 𝘦𝘭𝘪𝘮𝘪𝘯𝘢𝘵𝘦 𝘴𝘱𝘰𝘯𝘴𝘰𝘳𝘴𝘩𝘪𝘱𝘴 𝘰𝘯 𝘵𝘩𝘪𝘴 𝘤𝘩𝘢𝘯𝘯𝘦𝘭, 𝘴𝘰 𝘵𝘩𝘢𝘵 𝘺𝘰𝘶 𝘤𝘢𝘯 𝘳𝘦𝘭𝘺 𝘰𝘯 𝘵𝘩𝘦 𝘪𝘯𝘧𝘰𝘳𝘮𝘢𝘵𝘪𝘰𝘯 𝘺𝘰𝘶 𝘨𝘦𝘵 𝘩𝘦𝘳𝘦. 𝘐𝘧 𝘺𝘰𝘶'𝘥 𝘭𝘪𝘬𝘦 𝘵𝘰 𝘴𝘶𝘱𝘱𝘰𝘳𝘵 𝘵𝘩𝘪𝘴 𝘦𝘯𝘥𝘦𝘢𝘷𝘰𝘳: ⭐ Please Support The Channel On Patreon - https://goo.gl/vpX5sW ⭐Please Support The Channel On YouTube - https://bit.ly/2I4omX2 -~-~~-~~~-~~-~- 💓𝐂𝐫𝐲𝐩𝐭𝐨 𝐃𝐨𝐧𝐚𝐭𝐢𝐨𝐧𝐬 𝐀𝐥𝐬𝐨 𝐀𝐫𝐞 𝐑𝐞𝐚𝐥𝐥𝐲 𝐀𝐩𝐩𝐫𝐞𝐜𝐢𝐚𝐭𝐞𝐝 (𝐀𝐧𝐝 𝐏𝐫𝐞𝐟𝐞𝐫𝐫𝐞𝐝)! 💎►Donate Ether and Ethereum-Based Tokens: 0x1466032B4F0F13910DA35B16371807428CB40714 💎►Donate Bitcoin: 3JKQycXHdD5yqSRTf5VabM28Ff9AfXYcJD 💎►Donate Bitcoin Cash: qrsq45lsrumctyu98mgjgc0qjaleng2jdgau3qz90x 💎►Donate Dash Xn1sUfFDkZAwArJ6mtJUYVLndnmXctxA1L 💎►Donate Monero 463EDu2cqU4ASxLVVKYkVMbk1Nz6TQyy9Wt8b3D5CdJjZh9JukZNGUyLvbJnXoJNRXTN98cSpLSRVN2bYoDTmsxkJSUKtmy 💎►Donate Using Pa...
Read more »

Discover more stories like this.

Like Stitcher On Facebook

EMBED

Show Info

Episode Options

Listen Whenever

Similar Episodes

Related Episodes