Stitcher for Podcasts

Get the App Open App
Bummer! You're not a
Stitcher Premium subscriber yet.
Learn More
Start Free Trial
$4.99/Month after free trial

Episode Info

Episode Info:

On the ship:
The computer is acting strangely in our season finale...


  1. Quiet Saws
  2. The Button
  3. Undefeated
  4. Continuum

    Book of Z-Rob: Soda Pop

Join us on internet:
What does it all mean? Tweet us your theories: @frequencyearth
Join the Frequency Earth Info Club:

G. Maximilian Zarou as The Jeff, Nicola Clarke as the Ship's Computer, and Rob Schultz as Sheldon.

Jillian Dunn, Dane Anderson, Becky Sanders, Rama Vallury, Jarrett Lennon Kaufman, Josh Spence, Diana Wright, and Tim Greer.

Voices from the Ether:
Kenny Beck, Dylan Rhode, Hollis McLachlan, Etta Devine, Gabriel Diani, Jonny Svarzbein, Fletcher Kauffman, and Matt Besser.

Z-Rob by Z-Rob.
Original music by Darius Holbert.
Frequency Earth show art by Nick DeStefano.

Produced by Russell August Anderson.

Written & Directed by Rob Schultz.

This show, like so much of Creation, is Not Art.
If you've enjoyed this program, why not share it with your friends?

Frequency Earth: Unprotected Knee features recordings spanning 2011 to 2018, and was originally broadcast Oct 3, 2018.


Discover more stories like this.

Like Stitcher On Facebook


Episode Options

Listen Whenever

Similar Episodes

Related Episodes