Stitcher for Podcasts

Get the App Open App
Bummer! You're not a
Stitcher Premium subscriber yet.
Learn More
Start Free Trial
$4.99/Month after free trial
HELP

Show Info

Episode Info

Episode Info:

Listen live 12/07/15 at 6pm PST / 8pm CST / 9pm EST NSR Sports Radio provides a new and fresh, interactive online radio experience to the listeners. Join your host Coach P as we tackle the trending topics in football from youth to the pros.  This week we talk about What Makes a great Head Coach    Order of the show: STREET TALK * new segment * Baller Spotlight The Sports mom on the go segment of our show will feature trending topics in youth sports from the perspective of the Sports Mom, and let’s face it, the sports mom is the real back bone of the game!!! Ask the Duck with Coach David the Duck Riley (Speaker coordinator for the Glazier Clinic and founder of the unsigned senior showcase) Coach Robby Preston and Coach Josh Stednitz round out the crew. These 2 guys are 2 of the sharpest young coaches in the nation and each week provide tips for coaches of all levels. For more information, visit www.nsrfootball.com

Read more »

Discover more stories like this.

Like Stitcher On Facebook

EMBED

Episode Options

Listen Whenever

Similar Episodes

Related Episodes