Stitcher for Podcasts

Get the App Open App
Bummer! You're not a
Stitcher Premium subscriber yet.
Learn More
Start Free Trial
$4.99/Month after free trial

Show Info

Episode Info

Episode Info:

It's another super-packed release week, with stellar new albums from Pearl Jam, Sufjan Stevens, the producer Knxwledge, Little Dragon and more.

Featured Albums:
1. Pearl Jam — Gigaton
Featured Song: "Quick Escape"
2. Clem Snide — Forever Just Beyond
Featured Song: "Roger Ebert"
3. Little Dragon — New Me, Same Us
Featured Song: "Are You Feeling Sad?"
4. Sufjan Stevens and Lowell Brams — Aporia
Featured Songs: "Ousia," "Agathon" and "Misology"
5. Somni — Home
Featured Song: "Home"
6. Lilly Hiatt — Walking Proof
Featured Song: "P-Town"
7. Knxwledge — 1988
Featured Song: "Don't Be Afraid"
8. Orion Sun — Hold Space for Me
Featured Song: "Grim Reaper"
9. Jacaszek — Music for Film
Featured Song: "The Iron Bridge"

Other notable releases for March 27: 5 Seconds of Summer — Calm; Basia Bulat — Are You In Love?; Bon Iver — Blood Bank 10th Anniversary Edition; Brian Fallon — Local Honey; Brooklyn Rider — Healing Modes; Cable Ties — Far Enough; Catholic Action — Celebrated by Strangers; Gold Cage — Social Crutch; Half Waif — The Caretaker; In this Moment — Mother; Jim Lauderdale — When Carolina Comes Home Again; Jessie Reyez — Before Love Came to Kill Us; Joyner Lucas — ADHD, Lakecia Benjamin — Pursuance: The Coltranes; Margaret Glaspy — Devotion; The Orb — Abolition of the Royal Familia; San Fermin — The Cormorant I & II; Vanessa Carlton — Love is an Art; Vikingur Olafsson — Debussy - Rameau; Waxahatchee — Saint Cloud.

Read more »

Discover more stories like this.

Like Stitcher On Facebook


Episode Options

Listen Whenever

Similar Episodes

Related Episodes