Mr. Smith Presents Smith Sessions

About This Show

Show Info:

alexander (Mr. Smith) schmidt, a german music lover & DJ, born in stuttgart, germany the 08th of april 1984, started mixing at the beginning of march 2016, inspired by many great trance dj's around the world. his weekly free podcast called Smith Sessions and it's full of uplifting, vocal, melodic and other trance genres. since august 2017 he is already a part of the weekly trance show from crystal clouds on discovertrance radio. every second saturday of the month is Mr. Smith in the mix with also uplifting, vocal & melodic trance tunes. in 2018 he's bring out his first track in collaboration with District 5 "She Moved Through The Fair" on silent shore records. as great trance dj & producer team, this guys have a new alias: Euphonism SMITH SESSIONS: mondays exclusive on www.discovertrance.com 21:00 (CET) | 20:00 (GMT) | 22:00 (MSK) every sunday on hitsmusicradio.com 17:00 (CET) | 16:00 (GMT) | 18:00 (MSK) -------------------------------------- CRYSTAL CLOUDS TOP TENS: 2nd saturday on www.discovertrance.com 20:00 (CET) | 19:00 (GMT) | 21:00 (MSK)Read more »

Listen Whenever

Related Shows