Stitcher for Podcasts

Get the App Open App
Bummer! You're not a
Stitcher Premium subscriber yet.
Learn More
Start Free Trial
$4.99/Month after free trial
HELP

Episode Info

Episode Info: This week, Morrus and Peter are joined by Marc Langworthy to talk about the Hellboy RPG and the new Rogue Trooper campaign book for Judge Dredd and the Worlds of 2000 AD! In the news, HeroQuest is back, three classic settings coming to D&D, Warhammer: Age of Sigmar: Soulbound starter set PDF out, a new Batman RPG on the way, and more! Plus a brand new sketch about some questionably named fighting techniques. Note: Our Favourite Game in All the World: Guess the Kickstarter from Just the Name and Nothing Else is moving to its own podcast on this feed every Tuesday starting this week! ------------------- Marc Langworthy Hellboy: The Roleplaying Game https://red-scar.com/hellboy-the-roleplaying-game/ Rogue Trooper https://enpublishingrpg.com/products/rogue-trooper ------------------- News News Digest for the Week of September 25 (New version of HeroQuest announced, Yellow King Bestiary) https://www.enworld.org/threads/news-digest-for-the-week-of-september-25.675001/ Drizzt Do’Urden Action Figure Available for Pre-Order https://www.enworld.org/threads/drizzt-dourden-action-figure-available-for-pre-order.675012/ Egg Embry interviews Chaosium VP Michael O’Brien about the HeroQuest trademark https://www.enworld.org/threads/news-digest-for-the-week-of-september-25.675001/ Three Classic D&D Settings Coming for 5e https://www.enworld.org/threads/3-classic-settings-coming-to-5e.674902/ Warhammer: Age of Sigmar: Soulbound: Starter Set https://www.enworld.org/threads/warhammer-age-of-sigmar-soulbound-starter-set-pdf-coming-monday.674982/ Devil’s Run Distribution Deal with Modiphius https://red-scar.com/games/devilsrunrpg/ Morrus’ Unofficial Tabletop RPG Talk Ep. 62 with Marc Langworthy on Devil’s Run https://morrus.podbean.com/e/62-2000ad-devils-run-and-kings-of-war-with-marc-langworthy/ Batman: Gotham City Chronicles RPG Announced https://www.enworld.org/threads/a-batman-rpg-has-just-been-announced.674883/ Critical Role Foundation https://critrole.com/foundation/ Beasts & Behemoths Pre-Orders https://amzn.to/3319AKG Over the Next Hill: 5 Plug-In Settlements for Your 5e Game https://www.enworld.org/threads/over-the-next-hill-5-plug-in-settlements-for-your-5e-game.674951/ ------------------- Hellboy Hellbow at Red Scar https://red-scar.com/hellboy-the-roleplaying-game/ Hellboy at Mantic Games https://www.manticgames.com/news/hellboy-the-roleplaying-game-an-overview/ Hellboy: The Roleplaying Game Quickstart Available Free https://www.drivethrurpg.com/product/324717/Hellboy-The-Roleplaying-Game-Quickstart?affiliate_id=36142 Hellboy RPG Kickstarter (now closed) https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/manticgames/hellboy-the-next-chapter Rogue Trooper https://enpublishingrpg.com/products/rogue-trooper ------------------- Please support us on Patreon at http://patreon.com/morrus Don’t forget to join the Morrus’ Unofficial Tabletop RPG Talk Facebook group at https://www.facebook.com/groups/1033145023517295/ and join us on Discord at https:/...
Read more »

Discover more stories like this.

Like Stitcher On Facebook

EMBED

Episode Options

Listen Whenever

Similar Episodes

Related Episodes