Stitcher for Podcasts

Get the App Open App
Bummer! You're not a
Stitcher Premium subscriber yet.
Learn More
Start Free Trial
$4.99/Month after free trial
HELP

Episode Info

Episode Info: This week, Morrus and Peter are joined by Mike Olson to talk about Skullkickers, the hardcover collection of the Jim Zub comic book with included RPG adventure. In the news, Rime of the Frostmaiden released for Dungeons & Dragons, previews of Tasha’s Cauldron of Everything, Borderlands video game getting an RPG, RPG Superstar voting open, Level Up 5e playtest for the Fighter now live, and more! Plus Our Favorite Game in All the World and a brand new sketch featuring a suspiciously lucky player. ------------------- Our Guest Mike Olson on Twitter https://twitter.com/devlin1 Skullkickers: Caster Bastards and the Great Grotesque https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/skullkickers/skullkickers-caster-bastards-and-the-great-grotesque ------------------- News Icewind Dale: Rime of the Frostmaiden Released https://amzn.to/2RHhQck Flowchart of Adventure League Compatibility https://i.redd.it/25ty5k4fpxn51.jpg First Look at Tasha’s Lineage System in Adventure League Player’s Guide https://www.enworld.org/threads/a-first-look-at-tasha%E2%80%99s-lineage-system-in-al-player%E2%80%99s-guide-customizing-your-origin-in-d-d.674805/ Barbarian and Warlock Subclasses from Tasha’s Cauldron https://www.enworld.org/threads/two-subclasses-from-tasha-for-barbarian-and-warlock.674802/ Monte Cook’s Diamond Throne https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/herebedragonsgames/monte-cooks-the-diamond-throne-rpg News Digest for the Week of September 18 (Borderlands Bunkers & Badasses RPG, New HeroQuest Game) https://www.enworld.org/threads/news-digest-for-the-week-of-september-18.674861/ Honey & Hot Wax https://site.pelgranepress.com/index.php/honey-hot-wax-an-anthology-of-erotic-art-games/ Next Pathfinder 2e Sourcebook and AP Set in Mwangi https://www.enworld.org/threads/pathfinder-2es-african-inspired-sourcebook.674773/ Stargate Roleplay Game https://stargatetherpg.com/ Into the Mother Lands https://www.geeknative.com/93841/into-the-mother-lands-twitch-funds-a-new-cortex-prime-rpg/ RPG Superstar Public Voting Open https://www.enworld.org/threads/rpg-superstar-public-voting-round.674830/ We Are All Mad Here Preview https://www.enworld.org/threads/we-are-all-mad-here-28-page-preview-of-mcgs-fairytale-game.674829/ Over the Next Hill: 5 Plug-in Settlements for Your 5e Game Kickstarter Launching Tuesday from EN Publishing https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/enworld/over-the-next-hill-5-plug-in-settlements-for-your-5e-game Level Up 5e Playtest: The Fighter https://www.enworld.org/threads/level-up-playtest-document-2-fighter.674856/ D&D Celebration https://dnd.wizards.com/dndcelebration ------------------- Kickstarters Laser Ponies https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/leightonconnor/laser-ponies-an-rpg-for-everybody The Devil’s Bridge https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/yellowmadhouse/the-devils-bridge-a-5th-edition-adventure Into the Fey https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/thedmlair/into-the-fey Atma https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/meromorphgames/atma-...
Read more »

Discover more stories like this.

Like Stitcher On Facebook

EMBED

Episode Options

Listen Whenever

Similar Episodes

Related Episodes