Stitcher for Podcasts

Get the App Open App
Bummer! You're not a
Stitcher Premium subscriber yet.
Learn More
Start Free Trial
$4.99/Month after free trial
HELP

Episode Info

Episode Info: This week, Morrus and Peter are joined by Rich Lescouflair to talk about his sci-fi 5e RPG Esper Genesis. In the news, Baldur’s Gate III release delayed, Hellboy gets an official RPG, new D&D magazine from Matt Colville, new Unearthed Arcana for Dungeons & Dragons, and more plus Our Favorite Game in All the World and a brand new sketch about the Bardic College of Insults! ------------------- Our Guest Rich Lesouflair https://espergenesis.alligatoralleyentertainment.com/ ------------------- News Baldur’s Gate III Early Access Delayed, Release Announcement Coming August 18 https://www.enworld.org/threads/baldur%E2%80%99s-gate-announcement-announced.673755/ 2020 ENnie Award Winners https://www.enworld.org/threads/congratulations-to-the-2020-ennies-winners.673685/ Official Hellboy 5e RPG Coming https://www.enworld.org/threads/an-official-hellboy-rpg-is-coming.673733/ New D&D Magazine from Matt Colville https://www.enworld.org/threads/new-d-d-magazine-from-matt-colville.673749/ EN5ider Patreon https://www.patreon.com/ensider Midnight: Legacy of Darkness Campaign Setting Announced https://www.enworld.org/threads/midnight-legacy-of-darkness-announced-at-gencon-online.673654/ Combat Wheelchair for 5e https://twitter.com/mustangsart/status/1291836011438366723 News Digest for the Week of August 7 (Alexa Starfinder) https://www.enworld.org/threads/news-digest-for-the-week-of-august-7.673826/ Roll20 Usage Statistics https://www.enworld.org/threads/roll20-rpg-usage-stats-growth-everywhere-during-pandemic.673773/ New Unearthed Arcana: Bard and Warlock Subclasses https://www.enworld.org/threads/unearthed-arcana-spirits-bard-and-undeath-warlock.673782/ Exploring Eberron’s Map of the Planes https://www.enworld.org/threads/exploring-eberrons-map-of-the-planes.673784/ Hellboy RPG Character Sheet https://www.manticgames.com/news/hellboy-the-roleplaying-game-an-overview/ Curse of Strahd Pre-Painted Minis https://www.enworld.org/threads/curse-of-strahd-pre-painted-minis-set.673827/ 65 Enchanted Trinkets Kickstarter Coming from EN Publishing https://www.enworld.org/threads/65-enchanted-trinkets-for-5th-edition.673780/ Pathfinder 2nd Edition Secrets of Magic Book in 2021 https://www.enworld.org/threads/secrets-of-magic-coming-in-2021-for-pathfinder.673648/ Star Trek Adventures Enterprise Character Pack https://www.drivethrurpg.com/product/320453/Star-Trek-Adventures-Enterprise-Player-Characters?affiliate_id=36142 ------------------- Kickstarters Inspirisles https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/tatteredbear/inspirisles Dragonflight https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/2cgaming/dragonflight Find all the RPG crowdfunding projects ending soon every week with Egg Embry’s RPG Crowdfunding News https://www.enworld.org/threads/rpg-crowdfunding-news-%E2%80%93-dragonflight-inspirisles-and-more.673768/ ------------------- Esper Genesis Esper Gensis https://espergenesis.alligatoralleyentertainment.com/ Esper Genesis Core Manual on DriveThruRPG https://www.drivet...
Read more »

Discover more stories like this.

Like Stitcher On Facebook

EMBED

Episode Options

Listen Whenever

Similar Episodes

Related Episodes