Stitcher for Podcasts

Get the App Open App
Bummer! You're not a
Stitcher Premium subscriber yet.
Learn More
Start Free Trial
$4.99/Month after free trial
HELP

Show Info

Episode Info

Episode Info:

Episode 15, speaking to Hannah Kemp-Welch; a London based sound artist who develops sonic happenings, delivers workshops and creates installations using sound. https://www.sound-art-hannah.com/ https://soundcloud.com/soundarthannah Jilted Album Cover https://theprodigy.com/2018/wp-content/uploads/2016/07/Les-Edwards-Jilted-Rahul-shot-5.jpg Fluxus Movement https://www.theartstory.org/movement-fluxus.htm Either/Or https://www.sound-art-hannah.com/either-or Alison Knowles https://www.aknowles.com/ Spirit of Gravity http://spiritofgravity.com/ Trevor Cox Sonic Wonderland https://www.penguin.co.uk/books/109/1092219/sonic-wonderland/9780099572404.html Chris Watson - No Mans Land https://chriswatson.net/2018/03/28/no-mans-land-attenborough-centre-for-the-creative-arts-brighton/ Pye Ltd https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Pye_Ltd. Kettles Yard https://www.kettlesyard.co.uk/ Hyper Local Radio https://www.sound-art-hannah.com/hyperlocal-radio Anti-work https://www.sound-art-hannah.com/anti-work Bob Black http://www.primitivism.com/abolition.htm Beyond Citizen Cane Documentary https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=t0u6L4Gqxd0 Kettles Yard Interview with Hannah https://www.kettlesyard.co.uk/about/news/interview-with-hannah-kemp-welch/ Cildo Meireles, Coca-Cola Project https://www.tate.org.uk/research/publications/performance-at-tate/perspectives/cildo-meireles Fractal Meat Mix https://www.mixcloud.com/grahamdunning/fractal-meat-100-16216-with-guest-hannah-kemp-welch/ Splitting the Atom http://lost-property.org.uk/splittingtheatom/ Fort Process Sound Festival https://fortprocess.co.uk/ Adam Curtis - Hypernormalisation https://www.bbc.co.uk/iplayer/episode/p04b183c/adam-curtis-hypernormalisation Music to my Fears https://thebookclub.eventcube.io/events/15556/music-to-my-fears Vanguard (Barrow in Furness) https://www.sound-art-hannah.com/vanguard Open House Radio Show https://soundcloud.com/soundarthannah/open-house-radio-live-show Soundcamp http://www.soundartradio.org.uk/services/projects/soundcamp/ Where Does Culture Happen https://www.tentrotterdam.nl/show/where-does-culture-happen/

Read more ยป

Discover more stories like this.

Like Stitcher On Facebook

EMBED

Show Info

Episode Options

Listen Whenever

Similar Episodes

Related Episodes