Stitcher for Podcasts

Get the App Open App
Bummer! You're not a
Stitcher Premium subscriber yet.
Learn More
Start Free Trial
$4.99/Month after free trial

Episode Info

Episode Info:

The one Global DJ Broadcast World Tour per year which doesn't involve a lot of travel for Markus Schulz is his annual Miami Music Week presentation, taking place in his home town. In March every year, the world's dance music community descends upon South Beach to celebrate the scene we love, as well as providing the platform to present new material which will be crucial to DJ sets later in the calendar.


Before everyone goes their own way, there is always one last closing party crucial to leaving fans around the world with lifetime memories. And it was his responsibility to do just that, with what would turn out to be a ten hour open to close solo set at Wynwood Factory.


So for those of you who where there, or if you want to experience highlights of the ambiance, here it is. Enjoy the podcast, and enjoy your weekend.




Markus Schulz (Recorded Live from Wynwood Factory in Miami - March 31st 2019)

01. Stoneface & Terminal - Culture Clash

02. Brandenburg Techno Orchestra - Mondfinsternis

03. Sam Paganini vs. Capital Cities - Safe and Sound Labyrinth (Markus Schulz Mashup)

04. Y-Traxx - Mystery Land (Spektre Remix)

05. Rashid Ajami & Haroun Hickman - Let's Be Free (Jerome Isma-Ae Remix)

06. Adam Beyer & Bart Skils - Your Mind (Markus Schulz Afterdark Reconstruction)

07. Frankyeffe & Seismal D - Titanium (Markus Schulz Afterdark Reconstruction)

08. Koen Groeneveld - Jetblast (KhoMha Edit)

09. Tony De Vit - The Dawn (Phutek Remix / Markus Schulz Afterdark Reconstruction)

10. Fisher - Losing It (Markus Schulz Festival Mix)

11. Ramon Tapia - Ashes to Ashes (Markus Schulz Afterdark Reconstruction)

12. Brandenburg Techno Orchestra - Mindset

13. Slam featuring Mr. V - Take You There

14. T78 - Fisto (Markus Schulz Afterdark Reconstruction)

15. Carl Cox, Reinier Zonneveld & Christopher Coe - Inferno (Markus Schulz Afterdark Reconstruction)

16. Beico & Mt93 - Let There Be Dark (Markus Schulz Afterdark Reconstruction)

17. Cosmic Gate - Fire Wire (Cosmic Gate's Back 2 the Future Dub)

18. Patrik Berg - Discovery (Markus Schulz Afterdark Reconstruction)

19. Tiesto - Traffic (Arkham Knights Remix)

20. Alan Fitzpatrick - Trance, Init?

21. Pig & Dan - Lizard King (Julian Jeweil Remix / Markus Schulz Afterdark Reconstruction)

22. Push - Universal Nation (Arkham Knights Private Remix)

23. Alan Fitzpatrick vs. Nadia Ali - Paranoize Rapture (Markus Schulz Mashup)

24. Keith Carnal - Rijwiel (Markus Schulz Afterdark Reconstruction)

25. Viper - Titty Twister (Jam El Mar Remix)


Read more »

Discover more stories like this.

Like Stitcher On Facebook


Episode Options

Listen Whenever

Similar Episodes

Related Episodes