Stitcher for Podcasts

Get the App Open App
Bummer! You're not a
Stitcher Premium subscriber yet.
Learn More
Start Free Trial
$4.99/Month after free trial

Show Info

Episode Info

Episode Info:

This ended p going nice and deep, with some older less played track being dug up for this one. So easy to forget tracks when so many come out every week, so good to take time and have a little dig back – enjoy!

The Deepness with Llupa – 062 – 9th May 2019 Tracklist:

01. Zebra Centauri – Zweiheit [URS]
02. Affect! – Akaria (Kris Davis Remix) [Save Us Records]
03. DAVI – The Gates Of Babylon [Rebellion]
04. Controlwerk – Inner Space [Electronic Tree]
05. Hraach, Armen Miran – Krunk [Visceral]
06. Marc Poppcke – Silent Picture [Crossfrontier Audio]
07. Kurt Baggaley – Former Self (The Drifter Remix) [Exotic Refreshment]
08. Chicola – Velvet Afternoon (Karmon Remix) [Lost & Found]
09. Kohra – Maaya [Sol Selectas]
10. Definition, Def:Play – Devils Off [Play My Track Recordings]
11. Simao – Fountayne Road [fryhide]
12. Marcelo Vasami – A Fantastic Fear of Everything (Cid Inc Remix) [Replug]
13. Matias Chilano – Micron (4am Mix) [Movement Recordings]
14. Ziger – Faith in the Future (Matan Caspi Remix) [Movement Recordings]
15. Heinrich & Heine – Lost in the Forest [Tenor Recordings]
16. Arude – Fragments [Nothing But]
17. Pao, Rafael Cerato – Morpho Cypris (Aaryon Remix) [Save Us Records]
18. Skena – Waiting in the Wings [Steyoyoke Black]
19. Tim Engelhardt – Beyond Time (Fideles Remix) [Poker Flat Recordings]
20. Dahu & MPathy – Shattered (Jonas Saalbach Remix) [Steyoyoke]
21. Karmon 6 a.m. Funk [Become One]

Mixcloud: Download/Podcast:

Read more »

Discover more stories like this.

Like Stitcher On Facebook


Episode Options

Listen Whenever

Similar Episodes

Related Episodes