Stitcher for Podcasts

Get the App Open App
Bummer! You're not a
Stitcher Premium subscriber yet.
Learn More
Start Free Trial
$4.99/Month after free trial

Show Info

Episode Info

Episode Info:

Kicked this one off slow and built it up, lots of interesting tracks in this one! New artists in the form of Ali Farahani, Wisqo, Raw Main, Donz, Martin Landsky and fresh stuff from Solee, Clawz SG, Djuma Soundsystem and Elfenberg – enjoy!

The Deepness with Llupa – 051 – 25th October 2018 Tracklist:

01. Ali Farahani – L’Atto [Pipe & Pochet]
02. Los Suruba – Peccio [Sol Selectas]
03. Wisqo – Homoom [Lump Records]
04. Holed Coin – Uiaju (Rodrigo Gallardo Remix) [Ready Mix Records]
05. Billy Caso – Alive (Nutia’s Busdriver Remix) [Tal der Verwirrung]
06. Kerala Dust – Nevada [Laut & Luise]
07. Savvas – Inward Voyage (Hrag Mikkel Remix) [Hotworx Recordings]
08. Raw Main – Alone in Rabat [Lump Records]
09. Hraach, Armen Miran – Krunk [Visceral]
10. Donz – Dle Yaman (Savvas Remix) [Dialtone Records]
11. Rasi Z – Desire (Fulltone Remix) [Dream Culture]
12. Elfenberg – Kigelia [Stil Vor Talent]
13. Aaaron, Deorbiting – Cara No [Stil Vor Talent]
14. Djuma Soundsystem, Westerby – Saguaro (Sobek Remix) [Sol Selectas]
15. Mashk, Clawz SG – Nymphes (Rustboy Remix) [Vesta Records ]
16. Solee – Watoto [Parquet Recordings]
17. Simple Things Project – 13Mrgaritas (Clode Remix) [Sound Tool Records]
18. DAVI – Metropolis [Rebellion]
19. Uone, Jonas Saalbach – Long Sunny Dazze [Balance Music]
20. Solee – Saga [Parquet Recordings]
21. Deorbiting – Zero Wing [Stil Vor Talent]
22. Martin Landsky – Treat Me Bad (Gorge Remix) [Still Hot]

Mixcloud: Download/Podcast:

Read more »

Discover more stories like this.

Like Stitcher On Facebook


Episode Options

Listen Whenever

Similar Episodes

Related Episodes