Stitcher for Podcasts

Get the App Open App
Bummer! You're not a
Stitcher Premium subscriber yet.
Learn More
Start Free Trial
$4.99/Month after free trial

Show Info

Episode Info

Episode Info: KEEP DA BASS ROLLIN´ vol 15 - Rumo This time we have an extra deep but very versatile mix by the young and talented Dj RUMO. Hamburg based 'Rumo' started in 2016 as a DJ and organizes events in Hamburg's underground scene. 'Rumo' is a Vinyl lover and one of the last who plays Vinyl at a nightclub. Since a while he has added CDJs to his Set-up for growing in his creativity. His Sets are a Mix of deep, dark and hard drum & bass and will takes you for sure on a journey. Since the beginning of 2019 'Rumo' is a member and resident DJ of Hamburg's 'Bass Forward The Revolution' crew. Be aware of this newcomer and talented DJ who has also started with the production of own tracks. If you like the music, please share and tell a friend, and of course don't forget to subscribe to the podcast! SUBSCRIBE TO THE PODCAST: Spotify: iTunes: Player FM: Stitcher: TuneIn: Deezer: RUMO LINKS: SoundCloud: Facebook: Instagram: Website: KEEP DA BASS ROLLIN´ LINKS: Facebook: Instagram: Twitter: HearThis: SoundCloud: TRACKLIST: 1. Hydro feat. War & Mateba – Nothing To Loose (Methlab Recordings) 2. OaT – Confession (T3K Recordings) 3. Visages – Remover (Impact Music) 4. Missin – Function (Delta9 Recordings) 5. Exept – Kinshasha (Invisible) 6. Mystic State & Crypticz – Truth Through Texture (The Chikara Project) 7. Mad Zach x yunis – What Place Is This (Methlab Recordings) 8. Subp Yao & Razat – Limit (Flexout Audio) 9. Cruk & Signal – Illusion (Invisible) 10. Missin – Flux Quantity (Vandal Records) 11. Visages – Damas (Skylark Remix) (Impact Music) 12. Wingz – Confined (InsideInfo Remix) (Demand Records) 13. MVRK – Possible Planets (Fraktal Sound) 14. Abstract Elements & Subwave – Posthuman (Invisible) 15. DR & Allied feat. Current Value – Hide Windows (Methlab Recordings) 16. Xenon – Soundboy VIP (DLT9) 17. Skylark – Reset (Dispatch Recordings) 18. Ewol – Diverge (Overview Music) 19. Euph – Avoidance (Music Squad) 20. Missing – Empire (Blendits) 21. Sinic – Bitter Professional (Invisible) 22. SubMarine – Clairon (Dispatch Recordings) 23. Signal – You Do You (Invisible) 24. Subp Yao – Let Em Drown (Methlab Recordings) 25. VRH – Let's Go Back (Metnem) 26. MVRK – Mogul (Vandal Records) 27. Aagentah – Vask (Forthcoming Methlab Recordings) 28. VRH...
Read more »

Discover more stories like this.

Like Stitcher On Facebook


Episode Options

Listen Whenever

Similar Episodes

Related Episodes