Bummer! You're not a
Stitcher Premium subscriber yet.
Learn More
Start Free Trial
$4.99/Month after free trial

Episode Info

Episode Info: Kay Wilder brings you his weekly Electronication podcast with the latest releases from the world of EDM. With successful releases on Armada Music, Audentity, Black Hole Recordings, Ministry of Sound and simultaneously entering the TrancePodium DJ Top 100 while playing sold-out shows across the globe, his sound is now just one click away for you to play it loud and enjoy. Every Tuesday a new Electronication episode premieres on iTunes. Tracklist: 1. Kay Wilder pres. Electronication Intro 2. Nicky Romero & Vicetone ft. When We Are Wild - Let Me Feel 3. Renvo & Vincent Voort - United 4. Coldplay - Midnight (Tiesto Remix) 5. Dash Berlin & Jay Cosmic ft. Collin McLoughlin - Here Tonight (Blinders Remix) 6. Veracocha - Carte Blanche (David Gravell Remix) 7. David Gravell - The Last Of Us (Short ending cut) 8. Tiesto ft Dash Berlin & Carita La Nina - Red Dragonfly Light (Danzz's UMF mashup) 9. Cosmic Gate & Eric Lumiere - Falling Back (Mark Sixma Remix) ** MaRLo Guestmix ** 10. Deadmau5 - Phantoms Can't Hang (Grizzli Bootleg Remix) 11. Puerto Rico (Alex Di Stefano Remix) 12. Paul Oakenfold - Touch Me (Beat Service Remix) 13. MaRLo - Barracuda 14. Susana - Feel you here (Beat Service Remix) 15. Mohamed Rageb& Double V - Erathia 16. Armin Van Buuren ft Laura Jansen - Sound Of The Drums (Bobina Remix) 17. Kay Wilder pres. Electronication Outro

Discover more stories like this.

Like Stitcher On Facebook


Episode Options

Listen Whenever

Similar Episodes

Related Episodes