Bummer! You're not a
Stitcher Premium subscriber yet.
Learn More
Start Free Trial
$4.99/Month after free trial

Episode Info

Episode Info: Kay Wilder brings you his weekly Electronication podcast with the latest releases from the world of EDM. With successful releases on Armada Music, Audentity, Black Hole Recordings, Ministry of Sound and simultaneously entering the TrancePodium DJ Top 100 while playing sold-out shows across the globe, his sound is now just one click away for you to play it loud and enjoy. Every Tuesday a new Electronication episode premieres on iTunes. Tracklist: 1. Kay Wilder pres. Electronication Intro 2. Lana del Rey - Ultra Violence (Hook'n Sling Remix) 3. John Dahlback ft Little Boots - Heartbeat 4. Jacob van Hage - Floorburn 5. Leon Bolier, Markus Schulz, Klauss Goulart & D-Wayne - Detonate Firworks (Kay Wilder Electronication Mashup) 6. Above & Beyond - Blue Sky Action (EDX Indian Summer Remix) 7. Sander van Doorn, Jacob van Hage & Oliver Heldens - This Derp (Kay Wilder Electronication Mashup) 8. Martin Garrix & MOTi - Virus (How About Now) 9. Dannic & TV Noise - Solid 10. Nicky Romero, Renvo, Vincent Voort & Viceton - Let Me Feel United (Kay Wilder Electronication Mashup) ** Klauss Goulart Guestmix ** 11. Klauss Goulart feat. Vegas - Young, Wild & Free 12. Lazy Rich & Hot Mouth vs Calvin Harris & Alesso feat. Hurts - Flash Under Control 13. Nilson - Freaks 14. Arias & Greg Cerrone - Footsteps 15. Klauss Goulart & Mark Sixma vs Tiesto feat. Bt & Blasterjaxx - Love Comes To Rio (Mark Sixma Mashup) 16. Klauss Goulart vs Mark Sixma - Game On Shadow (Fisherman & Hawkins Mashup) 17. Khomha - Genesis 18. Markus Schulz & Klauss Goulart feat. Paul Aiden - Fireworks (Ferry Corsten Remix) 19. Kay Wilder pres. Electronication Outro

Discover more stories like this.

Like Stitcher On Facebook


Episode Options

Listen Whenever

Similar Episodes

Related Episodes