Stitcher for Podcasts

Get the App Open App
Bummer! You're not a
Stitcher Premium subscriber yet.
Learn More
Start Free Trial
$4.99/Month after free trial
HELP

Show Info

Episode Info

Episode Info:

Join Hope, Kamilah, and Marisol as we talk to Charmaine Green of Happy Spark Media about what it is like being a black woman boss. DISCUSSED IN THIS EPISODE: Charmaine Green http://www.happysparkmedia.com/ Shopify www.shopify.com Empire Flippers https://empireflippers.com/ Flippa https://flippa.com/ Kapor Center https://www.kaporcenter.org/ Asana https://asana.com Mindmeister https://www.mindmeister.com/ Gary Vaynerchuk https://www.garyvaynerchuk.com/ Kiva https://www.kiva.org/ 7 on your side http://abc7news.com/7onyourside/ Get Magic https://getmagic.com/ HOSTS: Kamilah Richardson Rich and Riot @richandriot www.richandriot.com Hope Lehman Fresh to Def Collective @ftdcollective www.freshtodef.co Marisol Kamaria Azteca Negra @aztecanegra www.aztecanegra.com Just BE @justbeoak www.justbeoak.com PRODUCTION: Recording Studio UnitedRoots www.unitedrootsoakland.org Recording Equipment Green Eyed Media www.greeneyedmedia.com Intro and Outro Music: Vinnie Bellz @vinniebellz Stats Music: Ajman Thrower @AjGod510

Read more ยป

Discover more stories like this.

Like Stitcher On Facebook

EMBED

Show Info

Episode Options

Listen Whenever

Similar Episodes

Related Episodes