Stitcher for Podcasts

Get the App Open App
Bummer! You're not a
Stitcher Premium subscriber yet.
Learn More
Start Free Trial
$4.99/Month after free trial
HELP

Episode Info

Episode Info:

Gabriel Bergmoser and I sat down to discuss The Hunted (his latest thriller novel) in depth. This is the third time I've interviewed him, and somehow he keeps getting better. The Hunted is my favourite book of his and it was enthralling to dive into the mind of its creator. Enjoy!   

Buy The Hunted here:  https://www.gabrielbergmoser.com/novels.html  

@gobergmoser 

www.gabrielbergmoser.com  

------------------------------ 

Let me know what you thought on twitter: 

@jedherne  

------------------------------ 

And if you'd like to try my own books, check out Fires of the Dead - a fast-paced fantasy novella, perfect for fans of The Hunted: https://jedherne.com/firesofthedead/

--- Send in a voice message: https://anchor.fm/novelanalyst/message

Read more »

Discover more stories like this.

Like Stitcher On Facebook

EMBED

Episode Options

Listen Whenever

Similar Episodes

Related Episodes