Living Art Beyond Judgment ~ Nicole Saynara Lellek

About This Show

Show Info:

LIVE WED 1 PM ET/12CT/11 am MT/10PT & 7 PM Central European Time What if it never was to late start being creative again? And to be an artist? What if you could discover your unique creativity in a fun and easy way without ever judging you and your art again? Want to find out how? Join the “Living Art Beyond Judgment” Radio show host Nicole Saynara Lellek to find out how. Nicole Saynara Lellek is an Intuitive Artist who struggled with her creativity for decades until she finally found a way out of constantly judging herself and her work. Being told from early on that she “wasn’t good enough” she adopted the point of view falsely assuming it was her own. contact@saynara.com www.saynara.com    www.facebook.com/nicolesaynara      twitter.com/NicoleSaynara    www.instagram.com/nicolesaynara/       .Read more »

Listen Whenever

Related Shows