Stitcher for Podcasts

Get the App Open App
Bummer! You're not a
Stitcher Premium subscriber yet.
Learn More
Start Free Trial
$4.99/Month after free trial
HELP

Episode Info

Episode Info:


This show was a suggestion from a fellow Pagan Podcaster who thought that I was ignoring the gods in most recent past shows. I mean the men when it comes to spirit guides of the week. This show is not just about one, but many. And I am not going to be ignoring any genders here. I will also talk about how you can find a deity to worship on your own. The Spirit Guide of the Week is Huitzilopohtli and the Dream Symbol is Puzzles. Songs Featured: 1. Goddess and God Chant by Jana Runnalis 2. God Save the Keg by Blackmore’s Night 3. I Am God/dess Divine by Lucidian (I made mistake on the podcast and said "God/dess Divine" instead of "I Am the God/dess Divine" 4. God is the Sun, Goddess is the Earth by Elaine Silver 5. Honor to the Untamed God by Starhawk and Reclaiming 6. Jigsaw Puzzle by Elvenking 7. Fairies Stole My Keys by Emerald Rose 8 God is by Green Man featuring Kevin Haskins, Malcolm McDowell, Perla Batalla, and Daniel Ash Links Mentioned: Events: - Harvest Fest 2019 - www.wiccanfest.com/harvestfest.html - Faerieworlds 2019 - faerieworlds.myshopify.com/?fbclid=IwA…XvQSiEVraBY - Australian Wiccan Conference 2019 - www.wiccanconference.org/wordpress/co…current-awc/ Other: - Deity - en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Deity - Gods and Goddesses - www.allaboutspirituality.org/gods-and-g…desses.htm - The Different Types of Pagan Deities - www.learnreligions.com/types-of-paga…ities-2561986 - Lunar Deities - www.learnreligions.com/lunar-deities-2562404 - Deities of Love and Marriage - www.learnreligions.com/deities-of-lo…riage-2561983 - Gods and Goddesses of Healing - www.learnreligions.com/gods-and-godd…aling-2561980 - 11 Pagan Fertility Deities of Beltane - www.learnreligions.com/fertility-dei…ltane-2561641 - Mother Goddesses - www.learnreligions.com/mother-goddesses-2561948 - Gods and Goddesses of Death and the Underworld - www.learnreligions.com/gods-and-godd…death-2562693 - Gods and Goddesses of War and Battle - www.learnreligions.com/gods-and-godd…attle-2561984 - Deities of the Hunt - www.learnreligions.com/deities-of-the-hunt-2561982 - How to Choose a Patron Deity - badwitch.es/choose-patron-deity/ - Wicca For Beginners: How to Find Your Wiccan God and Goddess - exemplore.com/wicca-witchcraft/W…an-God-and-Goddess - The Old Man and the Fairies - www.pitt.edu/~dash/abduct.html#oldman

Read more »

Discover more stories like this.

Like Stitcher On Facebook

EMBED

Episode Options

Listen Whenever

Similar Episodes

Related Episodes