Bummer! You're not a
Stitcher Premium subscriber yet.
Learn More
Start Free Trial
$4.99/Month after free trial
HELP

Show Info

Episode Info

Episode Info:


Episode #19 of the Hip Hop Weekly podcast, live from Legal Aliens Studio. Featuring Hip Hop veterans Rob G and Colin Redmond, discussing the best of the Hip Hop blog releases for the week of Nov 26, 2012. Follow @HHWPodcast on Twitter - http://twitter.com/hhwpodcast Subscribe for free in iTunes - http://bit.ly/N1GzDT Email - feedback@hhwpodcast.com Stitcher Smart Radio - http://bit.ly/OEgmZ8 YouTube Channel - http://www.youtube.com/HipHopWeeklyPodcast Intro Track - Cuts by Colin Redmond, circa 1999; taken from an old mixtape This week we feature: Apollo Brown & Guilty Simpson – Nasty f. Planet Asia http://www.2dopeboyz.com/2012/11/29/apollo-brown-guilty-simpson-nasty-f-planet-asia/ Purchase LP: http://mellomusicgroup.bandcamp.com/album/dice-game T.I. – Sorry f. André 3000 http://www.2dopeboyz.com/2012/11/26/t-i-sorry-f-andre-3000/ Doujah Raze ft. Sean Price – The Way I Look http://nahright.com/news/2012/11/28/doujah-raze-ft-sean-price-the-way-i-look/ Rakim – New York To Cali [Unreleased] http://www.2dopeboyz.com/2012/11/27/rakim-new-york-to-cali-unreleased/ Lotta – Gymnastics (Remix) (feat. Kris Kasanova) http://www.freeonsmash.com/news/2012/11/28/lotta-gymnastics-remix-feat-kris-kasanova/ The Come Up – Change Of Plans (Mixtape) http://www.2dopeboyz.com/2012/11/27/the-come-up-change-of-plans-mixtape/ Track 8 - 08 Bad Boys (prod. ID Labs) Track 9 - 09 Fatal Attraction (feat. Primavera Vills) (prod. Beanz-N-Kornbread) Rapper Big Pooh - Frienemy Ft Scolla, Joe Scudda & Big Sant http://soundcloud.com/youngscolla/rapper-big-pooh-frienemy-ft Puchase LP: https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/fat-boy-fresh-vol.-two-est./id577561225 R.A. the Rugged Man & Mac Lethal – Crustified Christmas (video) http://www.2dopeboyz.com/2012/11/28/r-a-the-rugged-man-mac-lethal-crustified-christmas-video/ JR Mint – Shooting Stars f. The Kid Daytona http://www.2dopeboyz.com/2012/11/26/jr-mint-shooting-stars-f-the-kid-daytona/ Sheek Louch ft. Masta Killa, GZA & Erykah Badu (prod. Termanology) – Drivin Round http://www.2dopeboyz.com/2012/11/24/wu-block-sheek-louch-ghostface-killah-drivin-around-f-erykah-badu-prod-termanology/ Kidd Called Quest –“Lyrical Slaughter” feat. Reks, Inno, Moz & Skyzoo http://kiddcalledquest.bandcamp.com/track/kidd-called-quest-lyrical-slaughter-feat-reks-inno-moz-skyzoo Super Helpful (Lee Bannon x Chuck Strangers x Kwame) – SUMO http://www.2dopeboyz.com/2012/11/29/super-helpful-lee-bannon-x-chuck-strangers-x-kwame-sumo/ Tragedy Khadafi – Mental Journey http://www.2dopeboyz.com/2012/11/26/tragedy-khadafi-mental-journey-video/ Wiz Khalifa – Rise Above f. Pharrell, Tuki Carter & Amber Rose http://www.2dopeboyz.com/2012/11/29/wiz-khalifa-rise-above-f-pharrell-tuki-carter-amber-rose/ Flashback Track: Ice Cube – Jackin For Beats Kill at Will - 1992 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FT9-RQ2qh6A

Read more »

Discover more stories like this.

Like Stitcher On Facebook

EMBED

Episode Options

Listen Whenever

Similar Episodes

Related Episodes