Stitcher for Podcasts

Get the App Open App
Bummer! You're not a
Stitcher Premium subscriber yet.
Learn More
Start Free Trial
$4.99/Month after free trial
HELP

Episode Info

Episode Info: Hands Up for Trad are back with our latest podcast featuring great Scottish music from Dick Gaughan, Jarlath Henderson, Karine Polwart and many more. If you enjoy these podcasts please consider supporting our Patreon on http://www.patreon.com/handsupfortrad Playlist The Harvard Tapes by Dick Gaughan Track - The Worker's Song https://www.greentrax.com/music/product/dick-gaughan-the-harvard-tapes Raw by Jarlath Henderson Track - Kitty https://jarlathhenderson.bandcamp.com Karine Polwart's Scottish Songbook Track - The Whole of the Moon https://www.karinepolwart.com Frenzy of the Meeting by Breabach Track - Breabach http://breabach.com The Road To Kennacraig by Karen Marshalsay Track - St. Fillan's / The Rhymer's Reel http://www.karenmarshalsay.com Folk 'n' Hell by Various Artists Track - Flick It Up And Catch It by Jim Sutherland http://www.jimsutherland.uk.com El Agua de la Vida by Salsa Celtica Track - El Agua de la Vida https://www.salsaceltica.com Don't Sing Love Songs by Maeve Mackinnon Track - The Irish Rover https://www.maevemackinnon.com Nae Sweets for Shy Bairns by Heather Downie Track - William and Wizards https://www.heatherdownie.co.uk At The Fair by Barluath http://barluath.com An Seisiun by Marie Fielding Track - Wine O'Clock https://projects.handsupfortrad.scot/folkwaves/wine-oclock-by-marie-fielding/ Thugainn by Mànran (Come with me) http://manran.co.uk Subscribe to our Hands Up for Trad YouTube channel https://www.youtube.com/c/handsupfortrad More about Hands Up for Trad: http://www.handsupfortrad.scot http://www.scotpodcast.com https://facebook.com/handsupfortrad http://www.twitter.com/handsupfortrad http://www.instagram.com/handsupfortrad https://soundcloud.com/handsupfortrad      ...
Read more »

Discover more stories like this.

Like Stitcher On Facebook

EMBED

Episode Options

Listen Whenever

Similar Episodes

Related Episodes