Stitcher for Podcasts

Get the App Open App
Bummer! You're not a
Stitcher Premium subscriber yet.
Learn More
Start Free Trial
$4.99/Month after free trial
HELP

Episode Info

Episode Info: Have a nice day with the latest Foot Stompin' podcast featuring some great Scottish trad music from Dosca, Gnoss, Tannahill Weavers, Siobhan Miller, Ryan Young, Karen Matheson, Eddi Reader, Paddy Callaghan and many more. If you enjoy these podcasts please consider supporting our Patreon www.patreon.com/handsupfortrad Meridian by Dosca Track - Oblique https://www.doscamusic.com Drawn From Deep Water by Gnoss Track - Three Shores http://www.gnossmusic.com Òrach (The Golden Anniversary) by Tannahill Weavers Track - Òrach http://www.tannahillweavers.com Mercury by Siobhan Miller Track - Mercury https://www.siobhanmiller.com Ryan Young Track - The Rothiemurcas Rant / Mrs Robertson Grishornish http://www.ryanyoung.scot Transatlantic Sessions - Series 6, Vol. Two by Karen Matheson Track - Chi Mi Bhuam (I See from Me) https://karenmatheson.com Scotland the Music & the Song by RS MacDonald Track - Good Drying https://www.greentrax.com Brass Lassie Track - Ann Lacey's/Taybank Shenanigans https://www.brasslassie.com Cavalier by Eddi Reader Track - Loch Tay Boat Song http://eddireader.co.uk Along The Way by Dougie Mackenzie with Brian Miller Track - The Bonnie Wee Lassie's Answer https://www.greentrax.com/music/product/dougie-mackenzie-with-brian-miller-along-the-way Acclimalised by Paddy Callaghan Track - Schlides https://www.paddycallaghan.com Prøv å si noe til meg nå by Valkyrien Track - down for whatever https://valkyrien.live Ancora by Flook Track - Sharig / The Pipers of Roguery / The Huntsman https://flook.co.uk Hands Up for Trad Patreon http://www.patreon.com/handsupfortrad Subscribe to our Hands Up for Trad YouTube channel https://www.youtube.com/c/handsupfortrad More about Hands Up for Trad: http://www.handsupfortrad.scot http://www.scotpodcast.com https://facebook.com/handsupfortrad http://www.twitter.com/handsupfortrad http://www.instagram.com/handsupfortrad https://soundcloud.com/handsupfortrad The Simon Thoumire Podcast http://www.anchor.fm/simon-thoumire...
Read more »

Discover more stories like this.

Like Stitcher On Facebook

EMBED

Episode Options

Listen Whenever

Similar Episodes

Related Episodes