Stitcher for Podcasts

Get the App Open App
Bummer! You're not a
Stitcher Premium subscriber yet.
Learn More
Start Free Trial
$4.99/Month after free trial
HELP

Episode Info

Episode Info:

Listen to the latest MG Alba Scots Trad Music Awards Foot Stompin’ podcast featuring nearly 2 hours of music and 25 albums long listed in the Trad Album of the Year! Albums include Duncan Chisholm, Julie Fowlis, Skerryvore, Adam Sutherland, Josie Duncan & Pablo Lafuente and many many more. Thanks to our sponsors Cafe Rhubarb (Crieff) for sponsoring this podcast. Please share!

Symbiosis II by Ross Ainslie and Ali Hutton Track - Action https://rossandali.bandcamp.com/

The Morning Tempest by Josie Duncan & Pablo Lafuente Track - Thug Mi'n Oidhche https://josiepablomusic.com/

Some Other Land by Adam Sutherland Track - The Broken Man and the Banker http://www.adamsutherland.co.uk/

Undersong by Salt House Track - Old Shoes https://www.salthousemusic.com/

The Key by Blazin’ Fiddes Track - Double Rise https://www.blazinfiddles.com/

Punch by The Poozies Track - Wedding Song http://www.poozies.co.uk/

Sandwood by Duncan Chisholm Track - Haze Across the Sun https://www.duncanchisholm.com/

alterum by Julie Fowlis Track - Dh’èirich Mi Moch Madainn Cheòthar https://www.juliefowlis.com

The Railway by Hamish Napier Track - Helen’s Song https://hamishnapier.bandcamp.com

SOLO by Sarah-Jane Summers Track - Lath’ a' siubhal sleibhe dhomh (On a Day As I Traversed the Mountain) https://sarah-janesummers.bandcamp.com

Glasgow by Findlay Napier Track - Marchtown https://findlaynapier.bandcamp.com

Sròmos by James Duncan Mackenzie Track - Langavat https://jamesduncanmackenzie.bandcamp.com

Pipes by John Mulhearn Track - The Apologists: A Ripple of Report / The Apologists https://johnmulhearn.bandcamp.com/album/pipes-2

EVO by SKERRYVORE Track - At the End of the Line http://skerryvore.com/

The Pipe Slang by Jamie MacDonald & Christian Gamauf Track - Jigs https://pipeslang.bandcamp.com/releases

Bare Knuckle by Chris Stout and Catriona McKay Track - Moscow Rush (Barry's Reel / Sair Fecht!) http://www.mckaystoutmusic.co.uk/

Inyal by Inyal Track - Air http://inyalband.com/

Ellipsis by Fourth Moon Track - Glasgow Roaster https://www.fourthmoonmusic.com/

The Seer by Lauren MacColl Track - Coinneach Odhar https://laurenmaccoll.bandcamp.com/album/the-seer

The Rough Bounds by Daimh Track - Bodach Innse Chrò https://daimh.bandcamp.com/

Sanctuary by Ross Ainslie Track - Cloud Surfing https://rossainslie.bandcamp.com/

Tales From The North by Calum Stewart Track - Am Monadh Ruadh https://www.calum-stewart.com/

Notes from the boat by Mike Vass Track - Voices (with Corrina Hewat) https://mikevass.bandcamp.com/album/notes-from-the-boat

In Praise of Home by Rura Track - Horizon’s Pt. 1 https://rura.bandcamp.com/releases

Air Fàir an Là by Niteworks Track - Highlander’s Farewell https://niteworksband.bandcamp.com/

Read more »

Discover more stories like this.

Like Stitcher On Facebook

EMBED

Episode Options

Listen Whenever

Similar Episodes

Related Episodes