Stitcher for Podcasts

Get the App Open App
Bummer! You're not a
Stitcher Premium subscriber yet.
Learn More
Start Free Trial
$4.99/Month after free trial
HELP

Episode Info

Episode Info:

Listen to the latest Foot Stompin’ Free Scottish music podcast with some fabulous music from Scotland. This month we feature Niteworks, Trail West, Runrig and Julie Fowlis, Aidan O’Rourke, Dick Gaughan, Mike Vass, Daimh, Findlay Napier, Paul Anderson, Fraya Thompsen, Assynt, Jamie MacDonald and Christian Gamauf, and Beinn Lee. Please share!

Playlist

Air Fàir an Là by Niteworks Track - Air Fàir an Là http://niteworksband.com/

From the Sea To the City by Trail West Track - Bernie’s Second Debut https://www.trail-west.com

The Ones That Got Away by Runrig Track - Somewhere featuring Julie Fowlis http://www.runrig.co.uk

365 Vol 1 - Aidan O’Rourke feat Kit Downes Track - Do People Still Do This? http://www.aidanorourke.net

Sail On by Dick Gaughan Track - Sail On http://www.dickgaughan.co.uk

Notes from the Boat by Mike Vass Track Ewing featuring Innes White https://mikevass.com

The Rough Bounds by Daimh Track - 12th of June https://www.daimh.net

Glasgow by Findlay Napier Track - The Blue Lagoon http://www.findlaynapier.com

The High Summit by Paul Anderson Track - Hornpipes http://www.paulandersonscottishfiddler.com

Phrenetikos by Fraya Thompsen Track - Phrenetikos http://www.frayathomsen.com

Road To The North by Assynt Track - Road To The North https://www.assyntmusic.com

The Pipe Slang by Jamie MacDonald and Christian Gamauf Track - Tiree Melodies http://www.pipeslang.com

Osgarra by Beinn Lee Track - Osgarra http://beinnlee.com

Subscribe to our Hands Up for Trad YouTube channel https://www.youtube.com/c/handsupfortrad

More about Hands Up for Trad: http://www.handsupfortrad.scot https://facebook.com/handsupfortrad http://www.twitter.com/handsupfortrad http://www.instagram.com/handsupfortrad https://soundcloud.com/handsupfortrad

Read more »

Discover more stories like this.

Like Stitcher On Facebook

EMBED

Episode Options

Listen Whenever

Similar Episodes

Related Episodes