Fantasy Football Rewind

About This Show

Show Info: After a day of football, what more could you ask for than to spend some time with Joe Pisapia and Dan Strafford. The duo breaks down all the action, tell you about all the stats and injuries that you need to know and give you an early look on waiver wire targets. As heard live on the FNTSY Sports Radio Network every Sunday from 8 pm to 11 pm ET - 5 pm to 8 pm PT. Leading up to Sunday, you can hear Tony Cincotta host the show Monday-Thursday from 1 am to 3 am ET - 10 pm to 12 am PT.

Listen Whenever

Related Shows