Bummer! You're not a
Stitcher Premium subscriber yet.
Learn More
Start Free Trial
$4.99/Month after free trial

Show Info

Episode Info

Episode Info: 00:00 The Jeffs - Thank God For the Internet 01:25 Charles Walker Band - Valentine 05:06 Michael Grabner - Running 10:08 Tom's Hank - WasitacatisaW 18:06 Black Cat Bone - Get Shit Done 20:53 ManFaithe - That's Me 23:58 Demolition Means Progress - Put It All Behind Me 28:15 Jimmy Slivensky Band - Let Er' Rip 30:58 Desperate Spinsters- King In The North 34:38 The Pseudo Feds - Piss Test 36:28 Old News - Capsicum Kiss 40:52 Wide Eyed Revival - Play To Win 43:55 The Blues Merchants - The Way I Treated You 49:22 Mid Air -RiversRead more ยป

Discover more stories like this.

Like Stitcher On Facebook


Show Info

Episode Options

Listen Whenever

Similar Episodes

Related Episodes