Stitcher for Podcasts

Get the App Open App
Bummer! You're not a
Stitcher Premium subscriber yet.
Learn More
Start Free Trial
$4.99/Month after free trial
HELP

Show Info

Episode Info

Episode Info: of a new company. [0:30:50.7] Laura's own ambitions when starting MeetEdgar and focussing on operations. [0:37:38.5] The place of social media in our businesses; how much space should it occupy? [0:42:45.8] And much more! Links Mentioned in Today’s Episode: Fizzle — https://fizzle.co Podia — https://www.podia.com/fizzle MeetEdgar — https://meetedgar.com Laura Roeder — https://lauraroeder.com The 4 Hour Work Week — https://fourhourworkweek.com Chris Guillebeau — https://chrisguillebeau.com Social Brilliant — https://meetedgar.com/social-brilliant-ebook/ Built to Sell — https://www.amazon.com/Built-Sell-Creating-Business-Without-ebook/dp/B004IYISQW Nathan Barry — https://nathanbarry.com ConvertKit — https://convertkit.com Sarah Park — https://www.linkedin.com/in/sarah-park-945b4522 Battered Bastards of Baseball — https://www.rottentomatoes.com/m/the_battered_bastards_of_baseball Deloitte — https://www.deloitte.com Tim Ferriss — https://tim.blog Shark Tank — https://www.imdb.com/title/tt1442550/ Kylie Jenner — https://www.instagram.com/kyliejenner/?hl=en Fizzle Roadmap — https://fizzle.co/sparkline/small-business-roadmap-1-clarity Fizzle Try 5 — http://fizzle.co/try5 Fizzle Productivity Essentials — https://app.fizzle.co/library/productivity-essentials Fizzle Name Evaluator — https://fizzle.co/?s=name+evaluator Fizzle Customer Conversations Course — https://app.fizzle.co/courses/customer-conversations Fizzle Define Your Audience Course — https://fizzle.co/guides/defining-your-audience Fizzle Goals Course — https://fizzle.co/courses/goals Fizzle on Twitter — https://twitter.com/fizzle Fizzle Just Ship It Challenge — https://app.fizzle.co/just-ship-it-challenge Fizzle Sparkline — https://fizzle.co/sparkline Fizzle Journaling Course — https://fizzle.co/courses/journal Fizzle Essentials of Web Design Course — https://fizzle.co/library/essentials-of-website-design-for-business-builders Fizzle Website Tune Up Curse — https://fizzle.co/courses/tuneup Fizzle 80/20 Copywriting Guide — https://fizzle.co/sparkline/writing-copy-for-web Fizzle Toolkit — https://fizzle.co/toolkit Fizzle Craft + Commerce — https://fizzle.co/sparkline/craft-commerce Fizzle Project Management for Entrepreneurs — https://fizzle.co/sparkline/project-management-for-entrepreneurs Fizzle Hosting — https://fizzle.co/hosting ...
Read more »

Discover more stories like this.

Like Stitcher On Facebook

EMBED

Show Info

Episode Options

Listen Whenever

Similar Episodes

Related Episodes