Bummer! You're not a
Stitcher Premium subscriber yet.
Learn More
Start Free Trial
$4.99/Month after free trial

Episode Info

Episode Info:

Finest Radio Show: Finest in deep, soulful & underground House Music! Finest House Music #296 tracklist: Roach Motel - The Night (Deep Mix) [Junior Boys Own] *FINEST CLASSIC TRACK* Joey Negro, The Sunburst Band - Garden of Love (Joey Negro Club Mix) [Z Records] Michele Chiavarini, Andre Espeut - You Are All I Need (Chiavarini's Heat Rub) [Groove Culture] Spencer Morales And DJ Spen feat Tasha LaRae - I Need Your Lovin (Spen & Thommyas Strings Of Love Remix) [Quantize Recordings] Sande', DJ Oji - Twistin' Turnin' (DJ Oji, Richard Payton - TSOP Vocal) [POJI] Reverendos Of Soul - It's Over Now (Micky More & Andy Tee Mix) [Groove Culture] Groove Junkies, Reelsoul, Manoo - Feel My Truth (DJ Spen, Manoo, GJs & Reelsoul Dub of Truth) [unquantize] Sean McCabe, Dannis Winston, Lem Springsteen - Rocket Love (Sean McCabe Dub) [Good Vibrations Music] CPEN, Bluey Robinson - I'm Searching (Dennis Quin remix) [Mad House Records] Ben Watt - Lone Cat (Dennis Ferrer & Steve Martinez Special Re-Rub) [BuzzinFly] Finest Radio Show podcast is produced, mixed and presented by Ronan C. Best house, soulful house, deep house & underground house music podcast


Discover more stories like this.

Like Stitcher On Facebook


Episode Options

Listen Whenever

Similar Episodes

Related Episodes