Stitcher for Podcasts

Get the App Open App
Bummer! You're not a
Stitcher Premium subscriber yet.
Learn More
Start Free Trial
$4.99/Month after free trial

Episode Info

Episode Info:

In this Episode 3 I continue speaking about the stages of grief.  I choose to change this stage which is originally called Bargaining to The What If's.  I share with you my spiritual belief system that has helped me through this stage.  I offer tools that may help with overcoming the video we often play in our heads base on "What If" we would of done things differently, and therefore changed the outcome of their death.  Come join me in this episode as I share with you my journey into widowhood.  

Read more »

Discover more stories like this.

Like Stitcher On Facebook


Episode Options

Listen Whenever

Similar Episodes

Related Episodes