Stitcher for Podcasts

Get the App Open App
Bummer! You're not a
Stitcher Premium subscriber yet.
Learn More
Start Free Trial
$4.99/Month after free trial

Show Info

Episode Info

Episode Info:

EXE - M030 - c0ma (2019) In 2019 we kick off our mix series with a player known to many to have no boundaries, Buenos Aires based music producer and label owner c0ma presents us with a cold and almost sterile techno mix for our listening pleasure. c0ma has been a key player in the electronic music scene for a number of years, releasing his own music as well as releases by artists such as Balkansky, Monster X, The Ghost of 3.13 and Flint Kids from his own imprint Abstrakt Reflections. His new single 'Signal Flow' is his first forey in the field of Techno music, Mastered by Martin Benjamin Signal Flow is available here: c0ma Links: Tracklisting 001 - Belief Defect - Unnatural Instinct [Raster-Noton] 002 - Oscar Mulero - Ataraxia [Semantica Records] 003 - Drojji - Rid [Kaer‘Uiks] 004 - Drumcell - Conflict Divide [Dystopian] 005 - Oscar Mulero - Texture (Shlømo Remix) [Warm Up] 006 - c0ma - Signal Flow [Self-Release] 007 - Jeroen Search - Interval [Figure] 008 - Lewis Fautzi - Deception Transmission [PoleGroup] 009 - Takaaki Itoh - Wisher [Mord] 010 - Bas Mooy - Tilt [Mord] 0 011 - Reeko - Damage #1 [Mental Disorder] 012 - Seleccion Natural - Transmutation [PoleGroup] 013 - Drumcell - Empathy Box (Hypoxia Mix) [Dystopian]

Read more »

Discover more stories like this.

Like Stitcher On Facebook


Show Info

Episode Options

Listen Whenever

Similar Episodes

Related Episodes