Stitcher for Podcasts

Get the App Open App
Bummer! You're not a
Stitcher Premium subscriber yet.
Learn More
Start Free Trial
$4.99/Month after free trial

Show Info

Episode Info

Episode Info: nd the line between the human and digital self no longer exists. A cyborg built from chrome and alien circuitry stalks the neon streets under the gun metal grey of acid rain clouds, slaying all comers with indiscriminate brutal, efficiency. This is the sound of the self destruct sequence. The bassline swells and flexes like melted rubber and the artillery grade drums create an immediate impact that will set dance-floors and synapses ablaze with frenetic, chaotic energy. The second half of the tune demonstrates Lucio's immeasurable versatility as he breaks the rhythm down and reconstructs it to create that glorious switch in tempos that makes it seem like the world is falling apart around you. To create something sounds like destruction is a fine art and this tune rolls like liquid metal forging a path through concrete. Press Enquires to: © EXE Project 2018...
Read more »

Discover more stories like this.

Like Stitcher On Facebook


Show Info

Episode Options

Listen Whenever

Similar Episodes

Related Episodes