Stitcher for Podcasts

Get the App Open App
Bummer! You're not a
Stitcher Premium subscriber yet.
Learn More
Start Free Trial
$4.99/Month after free trial

Show Info

Episode Info

Episode Info:

Thank you for taking the time to listen to our podiobook.

If you’re interested in the rest of the Year of the Dragon saga, volumes two and three – “The

Warrior’s Soul” and “The Islands in the Mist” - are available on Amazon and Kobo. All three books

have been released as e-book and paperback. Volume four, The Rising Tide, will be published in

Spring 2013.

James Calbraith’s other books include a fantasy novella Dragonbone Chest, and a short story

collection, Transmission.

For more information, please visit

Read more »

Discover more stories like this.

Like Stitcher On Facebook


Episode Options

Listen Whenever

Similar Episodes

Related Episodes