Stitcher for Podcasts

Get the App Open App
Bummer! You're not a
Stitcher Premium subscriber yet.
Learn More
Start Free Trial
$4.99/Month after free trial

Show Info

Episode Info

Episode Info:

EMG Radio unleashes a solid set of new music from Electronic Musicians Group members. This episode highlights both the mellow, emotional side of electronic music as well as the brutal and abusive. Featuring music from In Sequence, Glass, Shadows Of Life, Subliminal Hit, SuperScience, and MOYO. Enjoy!

[Contains strong language!]


--------(Show Notes)--------
Host: Randal Silvey (@RandalSilvey on Twitter)

MUSIC FEATURED (artist links below)

  • In Sequence - High Rise
  • Glass - The Team
  • Shadows of Life - Cold
  • Subliminal Hit and SuperScience - Visitors From Earth
  • MOYO - My Restless Flesh
In Sequence:


Shadows of Life:

Subliminal Hit:



EMG Radio Theme by autonami.
Background music by SuperScience.

EMG Radio Website:
EMG Radio RSS Feed:
EMG Radio on iTunes:
EMG Radio on Stitcher: 
All music featured on this podcast is property of it's respective owner/owners and is subject to applicable copyright and/or licensing and appears on EMG Radio with permission from the owner/owners.

Read more »

Discover more stories like this.

Like Stitcher On Facebook


Show Info

Episode Options

Listen Whenever

Similar Episodes

Related Episodes