Stitcher for Podcasts

Get the App Open App
Bummer! You're not a
Stitcher Premium subscriber yet.
Learn More
Start Free Trial
$4.99/Month after free trial

Show Info

Episode Info

Episode Info:

We look to the year in music ahead this week with Album Anticipation! This week we're discussing albums that are in production for a 2019 release. You're getting great new tracks from Shark Island, Axl Rose, Yellowcake and Tora Tora. Additionally, we're discussing bands that are rumored to be making a return to the studio this year. As a result, you're getting some classic tracks from Dokken, Poison, Tesla, the Wildhearts and more!

Album Anticipation

What are some albums that YOU are looking forward to in 2019? Be sure to leave a comment on this post in Decibel Geek Podcast facebook page!

We hope you enjoy Album Anticipation and SHARE with a friend!

Geeks of the Week

Denver DeSeranno, James Brendon Dunn, cool World, Joe Royland, Sit and Spin with Joe, Neil Johnson, Brennan Barrier, Jospeh Capone, Shea Hargett, Jay Szczeblewski, Shane Hebert, James West, Mike Parnell, Steve Wright (Podder than Hell Podcast), Ray Coon, Lizzy Borden, Aaron Baker, Snede Rock, Jeffrey Mendenhall, Dave Huckridge, Brandt Cattell, Adam Cox, Sean Cullen, Marc Alden Taylor, Free Form Rock Podcast, Simon Catt, Bill Elam, Mikael Burell, Todd Cunningham, Christopher Stokes, David Cathey, Eladio, Graham Spark, Ernesto Aguilar, The Mooger Fooger

Contact Us!

Rate, Review, and Subscribe in iTunes

Join the Facebook Fan Page

Follow on Twitter

Follow on Instagram

E-mail Us

Subscribe to our Youtube channel!

Support Us!

Donate to the show!

Stream Us!

Stitcher Radio



Become a VIP Subscriber!

Click HERE for more info!

Comment Below

Direct Download

Read more »

Discover more stories like this.

Like Stitcher On Facebook


Episode Options

Listen Whenever

Similar Episodes

Related Episodes