Stitcher for Podcasts

Get the App Open App
Bummer! You're not a
Stitcher Premium subscriber yet.
Learn More
Start Free Trial
$4.99/Month after free trial
HELP

Show Info

Episode Info

Episode Info:

[MUSIC/FILM] The Music Supercast MSC Podcast | Episode S2.Ep.14. - DJ SHUB Circles circles circles. Today we have Dan General aka DJ SHUB, on the podcast. We talk circles in advance of his Nomination for an American native music award this coming weekend https://nativeamericanmusicawards.com/home and on the heals of a huge placement of 'INDOMITABLE" on WHO IS AMERICA!? with Sasha Baron Cohen. Circles; Records. Coming full circle. Coming back home. Competing again in the championship. Is history repeating itself? Let's talk about circles. Let's talk about round dances drum circle, round houses. Let's talk about records microphones knobs and dancing. Let's talk about circles with DJ SHUB.... https://djshub.bandcamp.com/ @therealshub // @djshub NEW ALBUM: POWWOWSTEP https://www.cbcmusic.ca/first-plays/60/dj-shub-powwow-step WHO IS AMERICA!? @showhoisamerica @SachaBaronCohen ---- SONGS FEATURED: • Come On Over ft Northern Cree Singer by DJ SHUB https://soundcloud.com/therealshub/come-on-over-feat-northern-cree-singers • Indomitable ft Northern Cree Singers by DJ SHUB https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qTJvpfkRRdA • Smoke Dance Two by DJ SHUB https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ny6TYNRwfjM • Old School Is For Lovers ft Morningstar by DJ SHUB https://djshub.bandcamp.com/track/old-school-is-for-lovers ----- Big Love and Shout Outs to THE GRIZZLIES (TIFF) https://www.tiff.net/tiff/the-grizzlies/ // Eli Wener (managment) @eliwener @ewener // Burden of Truth @BurdenCBCTV // Canyon Records http://canyonrecords.com/shop/ @canyonrecords // MVP Music Video Funding Canada https://www.mvpproject.ca/https://vimeo.com/287100082 // Mikaila Simmons @mikailaasimmons // @guildofmusicsupervisorscanada // Jeremy Dutcher https://jeremydutcher.com/ @jdutchermusic // Prism Prize https://www.prismprize.com/ @prismprize // SOCAN @SocanMusic // VICE // VICELAND @Viceland_ca @Viceland // Mohawk Girls @MohawkGirls // @Noisey // RPM @rpm.fm // ACE // Steven Paul Judd https://www.thentvs.com/steven-paul-judd/ @ntvclothing @teamntvs // Sorelle Sound (Podcast Producer)@sorellesound @sorellesoundco - Chad Rules!

Read more »

Discover more stories like this.

Like Stitcher On Facebook

EMBED

Episode Options

Listen Whenever

Similar Episodes

Related Episodes