Bummer! You're not a
Stitcher Premium subscriber yet.
Learn More
Start Free Trial
$4.99/Month after free trial

Episode Info

Episode Info: 1. Discotron - Play That Funky Music (Original Mix) [Tasty Recordings] 2. Dr Packer - Ooh I Wonder [Masterworks Music] 3. Discotron - My Nu Joint (Original Mix) [Tasty Recordings] 4. Michael Jackson - Off The Wall (Dr Packer Rework) [Bootleg] 5. Dr. Packer - Baby You Make My (Original Mix) [Masterworks Music] 6. C Da Afro - Funk-O-Holic (Original Mix) [Springbok Records] 7. Discotron - Want U 2 Remember (Original Mix) [Tasty Recordings] 8. Loleatta Holloway, Dr Packer - Love Sensation (Dr Packer Rework) [Salsoul Records] 9. Babert - Fresh (Original Mix) [Solid State Disco] 10. Giman - Up & Down (Original Mix) [Cruise Music] 11. Mooqee, Beatvandals - Player (Original Mix) [Bombstrikes Classics] 12. Twism, B3RAO, Groove N Soul, Dee-Dee - This Girl (Original Mix) [Soulful Legends] 13. Charles Feelgood, Felipe Avelar - Good Life (Original Mix) [Ammo Recordings] 14. Christopher Cross, Joey Negro - Ride Like The Wind (Joey Negro Extended Disco Mix) [Z Records] www.djroyski.com www.patreon.com/royskiRead more »

Discover more stories like this.

Like Stitcher On Facebook


Episode Options

Listen Whenever

Similar Episodes

Related Episodes