Christ Is King Ministries

About This Show

Show Info:

Most people do not worship Jesus Christ. Even many Christians lack the profound sense of awe and wonder in the Gospel needed to experience the deeply-rooted life of praise God is so worthy of. As a result, lesser things are adored, and the joyful life God desires for His people is sacrificed. This is a colossal tragedy. Christ Is King Ministries is on a mission to change that.Read more »

Listen Whenever

Related Shows