Stitcher for Podcasts

Get the App Open App
Bummer! You're not a
Stitcher Premium subscriber yet.
Learn More
Start Free Trial
$4.99/Month after free trial
HELP

Show Info

Episode Info

Episode Info: Disclaimer chill lover radio does not own or claim to own the audio shown it is for promotional use only. ESSENTIAL NIGHTS E042 S1 | Hosted By Tony Romanello Beatport Chart: https://fanlink.to/E042-S1 _ Connect with Tony Romanello : - Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/RedChannelRecords/ - Twitter: https://twitter.com/Red_Channel_ - instagram: https://www.instagram.com/tony_romanello/ - Website: https://redchannelmusic.com/ - Styles: Techno, Minimal, Deep Tech, Hardcore, Hard Techno _ Enjoy! Track List! 1. Tony Romanello - Dub Modules (Original Mix) Buy Link: https://www.beatport.com/track/dub-modules-original-mix/11548335 Record Label: Tech Factory Recordings https://www.beatport.com/label/tech-factory-recordings/37800 2. Tony Romanello, Carlbeats - Dancing Is a State of Mind (Original Mix) Buy Link: https://www.beatport.com/track/dancing-is-a-state-of-mind-original-mix/12157725 Record Label: Offline Recordings https://www.beatport.com/label/offline-recordings/69199 3. Natalino Nunes - This Is (Alberto Ruiz Remix) Buy Link: https://www.beatport.com/track/this-is-alberto-ruiz-remix/11258645 Record Label: Jays Records https://www.beatport.com/label/jays-records/19892 4. Balthazar & JackRock, Melody's Enemy - Reach (Original Mix) Buy Link: https://www.beatport.com/track/reach-original-mix/12247297 Record Label: Terminal M https://www.beatport.com/label/terminal-m/572 5. The Reactivitz - Dimension (Original Mix) Buy Link: https://www.beatport.com/track/dimension-original-mix/11890487 Record Label: Intec https://www.beatport.com/label/intec/15077 6. Salvatore Mediana, MARTIN K4RMA - Journey Of Life (Original Mix) Buy Link: https://www.beatport.com/track/journey-of-life-original-mix/11910514 Record Label: RED CHANNEL RECORDS https://www.beatport.com/label/red-channel-records/58555 7. Spartaque - With My Fireworks (Original Mix) Buy Link: https://www.beatport.com/track/with-my-fireworks-original-mix/11799522 Record Label: Codex Recordings https://www.beatport.com/label/codex-recordings/46889 8. Richard Cleber - Selvaticus (Original Mix) Buy Link: https://www.beatport.com/track/selvaticus-original-mix/11835322 Record Label: Remain Records https://www.beatport.com/label/remain-records/9916 9. Toxic D.N.A - Resolution (Tony Romanello Sunrise Deep Remix) Buy Link: https://www.beatport.com/track/resolution-tony-romanello-sunrise-deep-remix/12233194 Record Label: RED CHANNEL RECORDS https://www.beatport.com/label/red-channel-records/58555 10. Hybrasil - Afra (Original Mix) Buy Link: https://www.beatport.com/track/afra-original-mix/11882511 Record Label: Rekids https://www.beatport.com/label/rekids/1907 11. Mintech - Cubic Room (Original Mix) Buy Link: https://www.beatport.com/track/cubic-room-original-mix/11742724 Record Label: Crash! https://www.beatport.com/label/crash%21/45206
Read more ยป

Discover more stories like this.

Like Stitcher On Facebook

EMBED

Show Info

Episode Options

Listen Whenever

Similar Episodes

Related Episodes