Stitcher for Podcasts

Get the App Open App
Bummer! You're not a
Stitcher Premium subscriber yet.
Learn More
Start Free Trial
$4.99/Month after free trial
HELP

Show Info

Episode Info

Episode Info: Disclaimer chill lover radio does not own or claim to own the audio shown it is for promotional use only. ESSENTIAL NIGHTS E043 S1 | Hosted By Tony Romanello _ Connect with Tony Romanello : - Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/RedChannelRecords/ - Twitter: https://twitter.com/Red_Channel_ - instagram: https://www.instagram.com/tony_romanello/ - Website: https://redchannelmusic.com/ - Styles: Techno, Minimal, Deep Tech _ Enjoy! Track List! 1. Ben Caldwell - Impernum (Original Mix) Buy Link: https://www.beatport.com/track/impernum-original-mix/12150757 Record Label: Me Me Me https://www.beatport.com/label/me-me-me/59062 2. Tony Romanello - Datacode (Original Mix) Buy Link: https://www.beatport.com/track/datacode-original-mix/12048015 Record Label: 8Xclusive https://www.beatport.com/label/8xclusive/72021 3. Joel Mull - Northern Spheres (Original Mix) Buy Link: https://www.beatport.com/track/northern-spheres-original-mix/12041450 Record Label: Parabel https://www.beatport.com/label/parabel/54042 4. Dosem - Unlimited Access (Original Mix) Buy Link: https://www.beatport.com/track/unlimited-access-original-mix/11970455 Record Label: Truesoul https://www.beatport.com/label/truesoul/2029 5. Oravla Ziur - God Gave Me Style (Original Mix) Buy Link: https://www.beatport.com/track/god-gave-me-style-original-mix/12217936 Record Label: Distance Music https://www.beatport.com/label/distance-music/70367 6. The Reactivitz - Dimension (Original Mix) Buy Link: https://www.beatport.com/track/dimension-original-mix/11890487 Record Label: Intec https://www.beatport.com/label/intec/15077 7. Mladen Tomic - Storm (Original Mix) Buy Link: https://www.beatport.com/track/storm-original-mix/12211520 Record Label: Tronic https://www.beatport.com/label/tronic/12576 8. Toxic D.N.A - Resolution (Martin K4rma & Salvatore Mediana Remix) Buy Link: https://www.beatport.com/track/resolution-martin-k4rma-salvatore-mediana-remix/12233192 Record Label: RED CHANNEL RECORDS https://www.beatport.com/label/red-channel-records/58555 9. Adam Beyer - Teach Me (Amelie Lens Main Mix) Buy Link: https://www.beatport.com/track/teach-me-amelie-lens-main-mix/11447988 Record Label: Drumcode https://www.beatport.com/label/drumcode/2027 10. Tony Romanello, Migel Gloria - Collapse (Dani Sbert Remix) Buy Link: https://www.beatport.com/track/collapse-dani-sbert-remix/12280336 Record Label: RED CHANNEL RECORDS https://www.beatport.com/label/red-channel-records/58555 11. Pitch - Subliminal Message (Original Mix) Promo Buy Link: Record Label:
Read more ยป

Discover more stories like this.

Like Stitcher On Facebook

EMBED

Show Info

Episode Options

Listen Whenever

Similar Episodes

Related Episodes