Stitcher for Podcasts

Get the App Open App
Bummer! You're not a
Stitcher Premium subscriber yet.
Learn More
Start Free Trial
$4.99/Month after free trial
HELP

Show Info

Episode Info

Episode Info: Disclaimer chill lover radio does not own or claim to own the audio shown it is for promotional use only. Avenues Of The Underground E30 S1 | Mixed By Mister Deejay _ Connect with Mister DeeJay: -Twitter: https://twitter.com/misterodeejay -Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/MisteroDeeJay/ -Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/misterodeejay/ _ Styles: Indie Dance, Nu Disco, Deep House, House Enjoy ...... Tracklist: 1- Miguel Campbell - Shimmyah Shimmyay (Original Mix) Buy Link: https://www.beatport.com/track/shimmyah-shimmyay-original-mix/10960135 Record Label: Outcross Records https://www.beatport.com/label/outcross-records/8755 2- Moon Rocket - Keen (Discoslap Remix) Buy Link: https://www.beatport.com/release/keen-discoslap-remix/2617266 Record Label: Moon Rocket Music https://www.beatport.com/label/moon-rocket-music/60695 3- The Emperor Machine - Function (Extended Version) Buy Link: https://www.beatport.com/track/function-extended-version/12052631 Record Label: Skint Records https://www.beatport.com/label/skint-records/7511 4- DJ Tennis - Gordon Buy Link: https://runningbackrecords.bandcamp.com/track/gordon Record Label: Running Back 5- Get To Know - Sonur (Extended Mix) Buy Link: https://www.beatport.com/track/sonur-extended-mix/12156791 Record Label: Black Riot https://www.beatport.com/label/black-riot/60860 6- Panthera Krause - Genki Girl (Original Mix) Buy Link: https://www.beatport.com/track/genki-girl-original-mix/11812535 Record Label: Riotvan https://www.beatport.com/label/riotvan/24372 7- Darlyn Vlys - Runner (Original Mix) Buy Link: https://www.beatport.com/track/runner-original-mix/11756298 Record Label: Polymath https://www.beatport.com/label/polymath/56917 8- Back From The Wave - Cosmic Dancer (Original Mix) Buy Link: https://www.traxsource.com/track/6356379/cosmic-dancer-original-mix Record Label: Nein Records https://www.traxsource.com/label/20056/nein-records 9- Marcus Meinhardt - DSCHUNGELCAMP (JOBE REMIX) Buy Link: https://www.beatport.com/track/dschungelcamp-jobe-remix/11479734 Record Label: Einmusika Recordings https://www.beatport.com/label/einmusika-recordings/3236 10- Phunkadelica - SYNTHONIA (ORIGINAL MIX) Buy Link: https://www.beatport.com/track/synthonia-original-mix/11915687 Record Label: Multinotes https://www.beatport.com/label/multinotes/68848
Read more ยป

Discover more stories like this.

Like Stitcher On Facebook

EMBED

Show Info

Episode Options

Listen Whenever

Similar Episodes

Related Episodes