Stitcher for Podcasts

Get the App Open App
Bummer! You're not a
Stitcher Premium subscriber yet.
Learn More
Start Free Trial
$4.99/Month after free trial
HELP

Show Info

Episode Info

Episode Info:

A solo episode on all the good things 2018 gave to life. If you are looking for inspirations on podcasts, bike adventures, magazines, places, this is the episode for you. Link List: – Bike Rumor Cory's Charts: https://bikerumor.com/2018/12/18/bikerumor-editors-choice-awards-2018-corys-best-bikes-gear-picks/ – Far Ride Magazine: http://farridemag.com/ – Side Tracked Magazine: https://www.sidetracked.com/ – MA-13: http://ma-13.net/ – Toros de Gravel: https://www.torosdegravel.com/ – Maratona delle Dolomiti: https://www.maratona.it/en/ – Stelvio from Bormio: http://thecolcollective.com/col-collection/col/Passo-dello-Stelvio-from-Bormio – Klausen Pass: https://www.dangerousroads.org/europe/switzerland/3579-klausen-pass.html – Silk Road Mountain Race: https://www.silkroadmountainrace.cc/ – Tuscany Trail: http://www.tuscanytrail.it/en/ – North Cape Tarifa: http://www.northcape-tarifa.com/ – Explore - The Cycling Podcast: https://thecyclingpodcast.com/explore – Cyclingtips Podcast: https://cyclingtips.com/podcast/ – Caliphate: https://www.nytimes.com/interactive/2018/podcasts/caliphate-isis-rukmini-callimachi.html – Broom Wagon – Paul Errington: https://www.spreaker.com/episode/14727135 – Broom Wagon – Lael Wilcox: https://www.spreaker.com/episode/16024842 – Broom Wagon – Clayton Wangbichler: https://www.spreaker.com/user/10112211/clayton-wangbichler-wtb Season 2 of Broom Wagon. The Gravel Season Voice by: Calamaro Music by Bonus Points: https://soundcloud.com/bonuspoints My contacts www.calamaro.cc hello@calamaro.cc www.twitter.com/readcalamaro www.instagram.com/calamarocc www.spreaker.com/listencalamaro www.soundcloud.com/listencalamaro www.strava.com/athletes/2668270 Sponsor: 3t: https://www.3t.bike/en/

Read more »

Discover more stories like this.

Like Stitcher On Facebook

EMBED

Show Info

Episode Options

Listen Whenever

Similar Episodes

Related Episodes