Stitcher for Podcasts

Get the App Open App
Bummer! You're not a
Stitcher Premium subscriber yet.
Learn More
Start Free Trial
$4.99/Month after free trial
HELP

Show Info

Episode Info

Episode Info: Our good friend, Gerald Webb, has a new movie being released on Netflix June 25 called “Staged Killer” (trailer) – directed by Christopher Ray. Gerald, understanding the power of the Squat Cobbler Bump, asked if we would help coordinate a live tweet of the movie with the Snarkalec gang and others. Of course we would! So, on Saturday June 29 at 9PM Eastern, 8pm Central, 6PM Pacific we will be live tweeting this and Gerald will join us along with some members of the cast! Here is what you need to participate: Netflix access A Twitter account An understanding of time zones On the 29th I’ll share where to pause the movie to synchronize our start and will do the old 2, 2, 1, GO! To help with communication, please tweet me at @kellythul on Twitter with something along the lines of “#Staged Killer – I’m in!” and I’ll add to to the Twitter list I have set up for this live Tweet. Reminder, Rebekah Kennedy likes me more than Mike. Want to subscribe to the Nurture and Support podcast, which is also home to the Squat Cobbler podcast?? Our feed – http://nurtureandsupport.net/feed/podcast, iTunes – Nurture and Support, Stitcher, Google Play and Kelly’s YouTube Channel.   Thanks for listening!  Kelly (@kellythul) and Mike (@officialpagan) ...
Read more »

Discover more stories like this.

Like Stitcher On Facebook

EMBED

Episode Options

Listen Whenever

Similar Episodes

Related Episodes