Stitcher for Podcasts

Get the App Open App
Bummer! You're not a
Stitcher Premium subscriber yet.
Learn More
Start Free Trial
$4.99/Month after free trial
HELP

Show Info

Episode Info

Episode Info:

ENJOY this free educational series of positive reinforcement pet bird training with Ginger Duplisse. AFA certified aviculturist. Graduate Susan Friedman Behavior Works Program. Operator Ginger's Parrot Rescue Casa Grande AZ. www.gingersparrots.org

This educational series is currently being aired on Voice America Saturdays at 3pm Pacific, 4pm Mountain, 5pm Central, 6pm Eastern. www.voiceamerica.com/variety

Visit www.birdtalkradio.com for more information and links to our Bird Talk Radio streaming shows! 

Read more »

Discover more stories like this.

Like Stitcher On Facebook

EMBED

Show Info

Episode Options

Listen Whenever

Similar Episodes

Related Episodes