Fantasy First Look

About This Show

Show Info: Every night from 4am to 6am ET/1am to 3am PT, Tony Cincotta takes an in depth look at the upcoming day in Fantasy Sports making sure you are up to date on the news, information and best plays to keep you ahead of the game. He is joined by Joe "Fantasy Jesus" Gallina every Sunday for a special episode starting at 12pm ET/9am PT!

Listen Whenever

Related Shows