Stitcher for Podcasts

Get the App Open App
Bummer! You're not a
Stitcher Premium subscriber yet.
Learn More
Start Free Trial
$4.99/Month after free trial

Show Info

Episode Info

Episode Info:


Playlist 33 brings a collection of some all-time favorite tracts along with a mix of new tunes that are hot at the moment. Just press play & enjoy!

Track List:

1. Coffee In The Morning - Pools

2. Kick It - Lil Nas X

3. The Purge Rap Cypher - Schoolboy Q [20syl Remix]

4. Saint-Tropez – Post Malone

5. Love$ick ft. Mura Masa ft. A$AP Rocky

6. All Night Chance The Rapper [Louis The Child Remix]

7. Ongoing Thing [feat. Oddisee]

8. Truth Hurts - Lizzo

9. Bad Guy – Billie Eillish

10. Ride It - jay Sean [Regard Remix]

11. Back In The Game – Wu Tang Clan [Phoniks Remix]

12. Rodeo - Lil Nas X, Cardi B

13. SAD - Aivarask

14. Victory - San Holo

15. Empire of the Sun - DNA [Ta-ku Remix]

16. I’m Not Alight - Loud Luxury and Bryce Vine

17. Panini - Lil Nas X  ft. DaBaby

18. HIGHEST IN THE ROOM – Travis Scott

19. Circles - Post Malone

20. Adventures - A Himitsu

21. I'll Be Your Reason – IIIenum

22. Often – The Weekend [Kygo Remix]

23. You Were Right - RÜFÜS

24. Typhoon - Ehrling

25. Dont Wait

26. Shy Girl - Kedam

27. Limit To Your Love – James Blake [Cazzette Bootleg]

Playlist Creator:1080kelvin

Read more »

Discover more stories like this.

Like Stitcher On Facebook


Show Info

Episode Options

Listen Whenever

Similar Episodes

Related Episodes